Hiya!

What do you think of the computer repair guy?

23 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. CT~J4C
    Oct 08, 2009 @ 19:25:42

    Dearest Pantalone Boy Man,

    I thought I would write you to ask you what you think I should wear for court next Friday? You told me that you were going to get me some
    of your Ex-Wife’s clothes but they won’t fit me. I’m sporting a much larger size than prior to my arrest for something
    that I did not do. I need you to get me some clothes that will look good because all of the cameras will be focused in on
    my blown up face, with my pimples too. It’s ok because I’m still mas bonita. See, I have been studying my spanish for you
    my Jose.
    I miss our outings to your office, I have been in here for almost a year, can you believe what a trooper I am for my family?
    You know that I will eventually throw my whole family under the bus, even my ugly brother.
    So, do you have everything all planned out for next Friday? We will argue all of the motions and the judge will
    offer everything in my favor and your promise to me will be met. I will then go to my mom’s house and kick her out
    and steal all of her assets, they will be mine, the house, the car, her clothes that don’t fit me, even my brother’s drawers.
    If you can bring me some h**ker red lipstick for court that would be good, so I can kiss you with my loverly lipstick.
    Also, if you could bring me size 8 in shoes, that would be good, my feet have grown since I’ve been in jail. I do nothing
    but retain water like crazy! It might be all of the Chum-Sticks that I stuff down my throat.
    I will need you to bring me a girdle too, my butt is much too large to sit in the court seats too.

    See you soon my Boy man.

    WF

    HAHAHAHAHA!!!

    I’m not sure what I think of him quite yet…..

    Reply

  2. Kim
    Oct 08, 2009 @ 19:26:55

    dang, CT

    let me get the thing all the way posted!!

    😉

    Reply

  3. savannahsnanny
    Oct 08, 2009 @ 19:49:21

    Hi guys,

    Ct…a good one sweety.

    Kim it’s hard to say if he is making this up…but either way I think le thinks it’s insignificant…as I do jmo

    Reply

  4. Kim
    Oct 08, 2009 @ 19:56:13

    savannah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    😀

    I think he is mis-remembering

    Reply

  5. Kim
    Oct 08, 2009 @ 21:23:06

    *** Casey Anthony. The prosecution is ripping the defense’s motion asking the judge to drop the death penalty in the murder case. “Prosecutors say judges don’t have that authority, and went so far as to say either the defense doesn’t understand the law or is purposely misstating it to grandstand,” WFTV-Channel 9 anchor Bob Opsahl said. “Prosecutors say a hearing on the issue would be a waste of the court’s time.”

    Reply

  6. Kim
    Oct 09, 2009 @ 05:39:56

    GM!!

    Today is the day!! Everyone all packed and ready?!!

    Reply

  7. Kim
    Oct 09, 2009 @ 11:33:07

    what – no one is bringing me docs?

    😦

    Reply

  8. GODS ANGEL
    Oct 09, 2009 @ 12:59:23

    Reply

  9. GODS ANGEL
    Oct 09, 2009 @ 13:05:55

    Reply

  10. GODS ANGEL
    Oct 09, 2009 @ 13:12:17

    Reply

  11. GODS ANGEL
    Oct 09, 2009 @ 13:13:58

    Reply

  12. GODS ANGEL
    Oct 09, 2009 @ 13:18:03

    Reply

  13. savannahsnanny
    Oct 09, 2009 @ 13:19:57

    Hya Kim
    Bet your excited…we will miss you kiddo….have the best time ever…take tons of pix of your beautiful family and sj. JA

    Reply

  14. savannahsnanny
    Oct 09, 2009 @ 13:21:37

    Chey, Hi ya…your doing a great job sweety.

    Reply

  15. GODS ANGEL
    Oct 09, 2009 @ 13:45:00

    KIM IM PACKED AND READY DONT FORGET ME TRIP TIME 🙂

    Reply

  16. Kim
    Oct 09, 2009 @ 14:55:37

    Hiya!

    I will have fun! I can’t forget anyone since ya’ll are going too!!

    Great work, btw, chey! Thanks!

    Reply

  17. GODS ANGEL
    Oct 09, 2009 @ 18:38:10

    KIM ,I WILL TRY AND BE HERE LATER MY SON NEEDS ME RIGHT NOW HE WAS IN A CAR ACCIDENT HE OK BUT HIS CAR NOT

    Reply

  18. Kim
    Oct 09, 2009 @ 19:12:40

    I just saw, Chey!

    OMG!

    I am so glad he is ok!

    Reply

  19. FU
    Oct 10, 2009 @ 06:15:10

    Hey all went to hospital at 6am yesterday. they induced labor.
    Rita (daughter inlaw) didn’t take any drugs until 4:30 PM what a trooper. Then at around 1:30 am this morn she had to have c-section.
    Abigails head was to big.
    So at 2:43 this morning Abigial Michell Sullivan was born 8lbs 13oz and 20 1/2 inches.
    All are doing well Mom & baby are sleeping son just got to bed and me very tired. Love ya all good night no good morning LOL good bye

    Reply

  20. savannahsnanny
    Oct 10, 2009 @ 07:02:53

    Oh fu my blessings to you and your beautiful family…I am so happy for you…wow a big baby…kiss her fuzzy little head for me…and (((hugs))) tou you granny, love June Ann

    Reply

  21. Kim
    Oct 10, 2009 @ 09:09:33

    YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    FU!!

    Congrats! And welcome to Abigail!!!!

    Reply

  22. GODS ANGEL
    Oct 10, 2009 @ 10:07:56

    FU!!!! IM SO HAPPY FOR YOU CONGRATS

    Reply

  23. Kim
    Oct 10, 2009 @ 13:06:06

    Reply

Leave a Reply

