Sadness & Heartbreak

I have been looking through the new documents, just a bit at a time. I have a hard time doing to much of them at once. I am sickened by what they say. My heart is breaking all over again for Caylee Marie. I spent some time back home with my family including 2 year old Abbigail Lily and 4 year old Bub (Ron IV), my grand kids. Just having them to hold and love on brought home to me just how horrific all of this is.

From Orlando Sentinel:

“Investigators also found something on the clothing of Caylee’s favorite doll, a doll her family says she never went anywhere without,” Belich said. “The doll was found in Casey’s car and they later believe it was urine they found on the doll’s clothing.”

Abby has a doll like this. She perpetually carries it with her. She calls it Rose after the giant rose bush I planted years ago on the farm. Bub has a blue and white football he is never without. His team is the ‘Penn State Nittany Lions’. (Adorable when he says it).These are two very loved and very protected babies and that is how it needs to be.

Children are for loving. They are to be cherished and taken care of because they are our future. They look to us for everything in their world.

Hug your child if you can. Tell them what they mean to you. Caylee would like that, I think.

KH

 

47 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Nov 07, 2009 @ 10:27:02

    Good morning, ya’ll!

    Reply

  2. snoopysleuth
    Nov 07, 2009 @ 11:07:23

    Hi Kim~~do you mind if I leave this post. If not, just delete it. I hope everyone makes their daily votes. Thanks.

    Vote Here For Marinade Dave

    Reply

  3. Kim
    Nov 07, 2009 @ 11:10:46

    Leave it Snoopy

    Thanks!

    Reply

  4. deb
    Nov 07, 2009 @ 11:15:34

    Kim,
    Great post, you are so right about our babies.

    Reply

  5. GODS ANGEL
    Nov 07, 2009 @ 11:39:37

    HI KIM ,I NO HOW YOU FEEL READING THE DOC JUST MADE ME WANT TO CRY ARE KIDS ARE TO LOVE AND MOST PEOPLE DO LOVE THERE KIDS HOW THERE ARE THE ONES WHO KILL THERE KIDS I WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND.

    Reply

  6. Kim
    Nov 07, 2009 @ 11:51:50

    Hi deb and chey!

    Reply

  7. Kim
    Nov 07, 2009 @ 12:32:09

    The most important thing in this world is our children. No matter how old they are.

    Reply

  8. Kim
    Nov 07, 2009 @ 18:45:43

    I changed back to Manfred for now – Abby doesn’t need to be involved in this

    Reply

  9. Kim
    Nov 07, 2009 @ 19:37:15

    Long, long ago I used to walk my son the one block to Kinder garden. It was a bonding time for us, in a way. One chilly December morning, as we were in the playground with all the other kids and moms we watched a car pull up and a tiny little blonde boy jumped out. The car sped away.

    The first thing I noticed was how tiny he was for his age. The next thing I saw was the light jacket he had on. It was easily in the 30’s that morning. My own son was bundled well in a fluffy jacket, gloves and a warm hat. Standard gear for a PA winter.

    When I got home that day I dug up some gloves and hat. When I went back to get my son I gave the hat and gloves to this boy, thinking it was a good thing to do.

    The very next morning, same routine, except for the car stopping this time. The mother of this tiny boy came storming up to the group of mothers, flames shooting from her eyes. She demanded to know who had the BALLS to give HER son these things!!

    I simple said that I did, he needed them.

    She THREW them back in my face shrieking at me to never, EVER to DARE give him ANYTHING again. Then she left.

    Shocking, I thought. It wasn’t long before I heard the family had been evicted and had disappeared. I wonder sometimes what ever happened to him….

    Reply

  10. Kim
    Nov 07, 2009 @ 20:03:38

    Reply

  11. ctjustice
    Nov 07, 2009 @ 21:54:18

    Kim, this is a great post, thanks for writing it.
    Hugs to you

    Reply

  12. Kim
    Nov 07, 2009 @ 22:36:20

    Thanks. CT!

    That means a lot to me!

    Reply

  13. FU
    Nov 08, 2009 @ 10:34:27

    I’ve been having a very hard time thinking what if Casey injected Caylee with chloroform.
    I’ve tried to find out what it does if it’s injected into the human body. I just can’t understand or wrap my brain around it.
    How horrible that would be for anyone must less a little 2 year old child.
    How horribly painful, how she must have suffered at the hands of that inhuman bitch of a mother.
    I know it has happened to others having horrible things injected into them by sick terrible people or because of experments or in the name of war. I guess this just brought it all home.
    I can’t seem to get over the evil of it all.
    What could drive one human to do something so horrible to another?
    Sorry I know this is very depressing.
    I’ll try and come back later with a happier tone.

    Love ya great posts Kim.

    Reply

  14. Kim
    Nov 08, 2009 @ 11:04:07

    FU!!!!!!

    It is very depressing and sad.

    Please come back soon – I miss you

    Reply

  15. savannahsnanny
    Nov 08, 2009 @ 14:39:36

    Hi Kim and fellow bloggers,

    This doc dump (which I did not read),is what most of us thought…but the ‘black and white’ of it is too much for a heart and mind to grasp.
    Last night I dreamt of Caylee,she was crying and I held her and she was shaking and trembling…then I woke up and I was sobing….that was over 12 hours ago…I feel like I am mourning her all over again.
    When I have my Savannah and see how she interacts with me and her mother and uncle Chris…the playful sweet innocent way she turns to us and says “uppie” so we can pick her up and hold her and get sweet hugs and kisses…with her being 29 months, it is hard for me to understand how this evil f/n bad seed of a mother could do what she did…as long as I live I will never forget this sweet innocent child who stole our hearts.

    Fu, I so know how you feel…the saddness is overwhelming…may God bring peace to all our hearts. JAC

    Reply

  16. Kim
    Nov 08, 2009 @ 16:12:05

    ThAnk you SAvAnAH – mY kEYbOARD iS Acting hinky!

    Reply

  17. Kim
    Nov 08, 2009 @ 16:28:39

    Ok – Lets try tHis again – NOPe stiLL Messed up

    Reply

  18. Kim
    Nov 08, 2009 @ 16:29:19

    maybe now?

    aha!

    Reply

  19. MeMa52
    Nov 08, 2009 @ 17:48:23

    Hello kim old friend…how are you?? is your kitchen done…How’s little Abi…have missed blogging with you so Ill come visit your site more often…hugs to you.. :heart:

    Reply

  20. Kim
    Nov 08, 2009 @ 17:51:20

    MeMa!!! so great to see you! Welcome!

    The kitchen is done! Finally! we took it one step further and tiled the rest of the house – minus the bedrooms – it looks really good!

    Abby is amazing! I was up there a few weeks ago for a short visit. I can not believe how big both Bub and Abby have gotten! So very beautiful….and special.

    ty for coming and please do visit more!!

    Reply

  21. savannahsnanny
    Nov 08, 2009 @ 18:53:28

    I love the way you love your babies…just makes me smile. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply

  22. Kim
    Nov 08, 2009 @ 19:25:23

    Savannah!!!!

    Reply

  23. savannahsnanny
    Nov 08, 2009 @ 20:58:57

    Good night friends…Blessing ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  24. GODS ANGEL
    Nov 09, 2009 @ 11:24:25

    HI KIM, JUST WANT YOU TO NO THERE STILL NO BABY BUT HAD A GREAT TIME WITH MY DAUGHTER AND GRANDSON

    Reply

  25. Kim
    Nov 09, 2009 @ 13:19:14

    Hiya Chey! I am so glad you had fun! But whats up with no baby?!!

    ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply

  26. GODS ANGEL
    Nov 09, 2009 @ 14:50:43

    kim, she goes to doc on wed i think they will put her in hosp then if she dont have her before then

    Reply

  27. Kim
    Nov 09, 2009 @ 17:51:22

    you think they will induce?

    Reply

  28. Kim
    Nov 10, 2009 @ 13:40:03

    very exciting news!! Bill Schaeffer has started a blog on WP!!!!

    Reply

  29. FU
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 08:58:07

    God Bless or Veterans!!!!
    I hope we all say a pray for our veterans every day but I hope today everyone says a special pray for all our Men and women in the military.
    Any one else off today?
    I’ve been working so many hours trying to get supplies to everyone over seas I don’t know what do with a day off during the week ๐Ÿ˜†

    Reply

  30. Kim
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 08:59:17

    Thank you for that, FU!

    I am at work sadly enough – you ENJOY your time!!!

    Reply

  31. Kim
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 08:59:48

    you can also check out Bill Scheaffer’s new blog on WP

    Reply

  32. FU
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 09:08:42

    Kim!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sorry your at work….
    How’s everything?
    I will go check it out thank you

    Reply

  33. Kim
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 09:14:23

    Everything is good! The commute sucks but whats new…lol

    It is soooooooooo good to see you!

    Reply

  34. FU
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 09:33:48

    I had to fight my way through the last docs they really depressed me and I’ve been working 50 to 60 hours a week to tired to do much after work.

    I can’t find Bill’s blog.
    Guess if I’m not at work I lose my touch for finding things ๐Ÿ˜†

    Reply

  35. Kim
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 09:44:02

    http://billsheaffer.wordpress.com/2009/11/10/breaking-my-first-blog/

    there ya go

    the last docs almost did me in as well – I haven’t read them all yet

    Reply

  36. FU
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 09:47:19

    Thank you my Kim always on the ball ๐Ÿ˜Ž

    Reply

  37. Kim
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 09:54:40

    ๐Ÿ˜‰

    I think once he starts answering questions it will be a great blog

    hinkymeter.com is another really really good one

    Reply

  38. GODS ANGEL
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 10:24:06

    GOD BLESS ARE VETERANS.

    Reply

  39. Kim
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 10:29:00

    GM, Chey!

    Right on!

    Reply

  40. GODS ANGEL
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 11:00:56

    KIM, LETS HOPE FOR BABY GIRL TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  41. Filipa
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 11:01:12

    Kim thanx! You’ve got mail!!!!

    I havent quite had the boost i needed to go into these docs seriously, you know. But I’m trusting the reports i’m getting here & there, from selected minds!!!lol

    Bill Shaeffer rocks! he looks like a good sport! i hope he doesn’t get fed up with some sides of it and he’s in the “Tot’s mum saga” for the long haul…Let’s pray to help the man get trhough!!!lol!!

    Reply

  42. Kim
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 11:03:12

    I am praying hard Chey!! Keep me informed!!

    Filipa! Welcome – I found the docs hard to stomach

    Reply

  43. Kim
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 11:09:11

    I am working on getting 200 letters out by the end of the day – I will pop in as I get time

    Reply

  44. GODS ANGEL
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 11:31:22

    KIM, MAKE IT 201 LETTERS I WANT ONE LOL

    Reply

  45. Kim
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 11:54:57

    LOL – no you don’t ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply

  46. Kim
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 13:12:10

    Reply

  47. Filipa
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 13:16:05

    Hey mam, I hope you got my mail! Not that i have big secrets…but I felt more confortable there, I guess here wasn’t appropriate to go on about those things.
    I’ve been told to always “dress for the ocasion”! LOL. I guess stillettos aren’t appropriate for jogging, neither trainers put you at ease at a ceremony ! you get me girl! (hopefully)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

