Hi guys!!

I am so sorry it has been so long since I wrote but things are heating up in another aspect of my life and I will be very busy for another two weeks. As soon as that settles down I have to have a surgery on one of my eyes. No worries! I will get to wear an eye patch! I am thinking red sequins!! What do ya’ll think?

 

Anywho – seems there has been some defense hanky panky! What a surprise!!

 

http://blogs.orlandosentinel.com/entertainment_tv_tvblog/2010/10/casey-anthony-texas-equusearch-volunteers-cite-tampering-by-defense-private-eye.html

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Diana
    Oct 20, 2010 @ 23:43:03

    I wondered what happened to you *Kim. Good luck with your surgery and YES sequined eye patches are all the rage! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Kim
    Oct 21, 2010 @ 08:32:46

    Thanks Diana!

    I am happy you like my selection! there are sooooo many to choose from!

    Reply

  3. wordslinger
    Oct 22, 2010 @ 01:48:59

    hey kim I thought you would get a laugh out of this! I know how you love to make funny of handicapped people.

    http://marinadethis.wordpress.com/2010/10/22/assassin-chicken-asses/

    Reply

  4. Kim
    Oct 22, 2010 @ 08:23:23

    Explain, slinger, when I ever made ‘funny’ of any handicapped person>

    Reply

  5. Kim
    Oct 22, 2010 @ 21:21:48

    Reply

  6. GODS ANGLE
    Oct 23, 2010 @ 18:49:02

    KIM , TO HELL WITH WHAT WORDSLINGER HAS TO SAY WE NO THAT YOU OUT OF ALL PEOPLE WOULD NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAKE FUN OF HANDICAPPED SO WERE DOES HE GET OFF SAYING THINGS THAT ARE NOT TRUE AND HE HAS A GREAT NAME (SLINGER) FIT HIM WELL SLING THING AROUND THAT ARE NOT TRUE. BEST OF LUCK WITH SURGERY. HUGS

    BOOT HIM OUT!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  7. Kim
    Oct 23, 2010 @ 18:51:36

    Thank you Gods

    I ❤ you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

