Last Chance!!!

Today and tomorrow are the last days we have to vote for Yuri!! Remember we can vote once a day!!

Vote for Yuri at this link: http://www.amw.com/allstar/2011/nominee-detail.cfm?id=9324

19 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Venice
    Apr 07, 2011 @ 17:01:31

    He has received my vote on a daily basis!

    Reply

  2. FU
    Apr 07, 2011 @ 18:10:10

    I have given him all my votes every day.

    Reply

  3. Kim
    Apr 07, 2011 @ 18:40:35

    Me too, FU! I think he is one of Caylee’s true heroes in all of this and deserving of a bit of recognition !!

    When are you leaving me …er, us?

    Reply

  4. FU
    Apr 07, 2011 @ 23:14:57

    Well things have changed it looks like almost all the worker bees for the government will be furloughed for two weeks no pay. Of course this doesn’t mean those asses up on the hill in Washington just the ones that do all the work. I am so bummed out but this to shall pass. If it weren’t for the money I would not care. LOL well and the military not getting there stuff that really bothers me,

    Reply

    • Kim
      Apr 08, 2011 @ 11:44:08

      Two weeks no pay!! I know that will hurt! I am operating under reduced pay and barely covering bills – not to mention the bill for surgery came this week

      😦

      Reply

  5. BEES KNEES
    Apr 08, 2011 @ 11:32:50

    Kim, voting doesn’t end until Sunday. I hope eveyone voting has noticed that you have to leave your email address after you’ve clicked on the “Vote” button. I only mention it because I didn’t see that information the first couple days I voted because I didn’t think to scroll down. Damn!

    Reply

  6. Kim
    Apr 08, 2011 @ 11:45:12

    Seems Baez is rewriting history – the bag that was in the trunk had dry trash not wet garbage

    Reply

  7. Kim
    Apr 08, 2011 @ 11:59:56

    Another power point for us?

    Whoopeee

    Reply

  8. Kim
    Apr 08, 2011 @ 12:33:45

    Wow!! Baez is really afraid of Dr Vass

    Reply

  9. Kim
    Apr 08, 2011 @ 13:51:20

    Do you think LDB’s little slam went over Baez’s head

    These dogs are trained more often and tested for competency than the lawyers in this case

    Reply

    • BEES KNEES
      Apr 08, 2011 @ 14:22:19

      Yeah, he wouldn’t have a clue that she was insinuating that he had insufficient training. HA!!! He believes he is very intelligent. He has also described kc as being very intelligent. So, there’s that. Tee hee . . .

      Reply

      • Kim
        Apr 08, 2011 @ 14:37:36

        Well, that proves it to me then – Baez has no brains – is that what makes the constant clicking sound? The little pea rattling around in his big head?

  10. Kim
    Apr 08, 2011 @ 16:10:47

    Reply

  11. BEES KNEES
    Apr 08, 2011 @ 19:23:32

    Kim did you realize you can vote as many times a day as you want to for Yuri? My friend asked me to vote for her today as her server was down and all I did was enter her email address and it accepted the vote. I had already placed my vote for the day. Likely you all knew this but I was surprised.

    Reply

  12. BEES KNEES
    Apr 08, 2011 @ 20:50:10

    Good point Kim!!!! Forgot about that!

    Reply

  13. BEES KNEES
    Apr 08, 2011 @ 20:55:14

    I wont mind if you delete that comment.We want him to win fair and square. My friend legitimately wanted me to vote for her as she has been all this week but I can see how it could be misused.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

