Ahhhh

It is hot as Hades here, ya’ll.

It is time to cool off and relax a bit before we swing back into action

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jun 04, 2011 @ 20:08:17

    This looks just like the swimming hole where I played as a teenager

    Reply

  2. CptKD
    Jun 04, 2011 @ 20:26:51

    I was gonna say… I had no idea you still played ‘Tarzan & Jane’!
    LOL!

    Reply

  3. Sherry
    Jun 04, 2011 @ 21:02:57

    I wish it were me in that tree…with a shirt on, ofcourse!

    We, in northern Illinois, are at 88 degrees~hot enough for me to not get a dang thing done in the gardens. So, I sit, fighhting a sticking computer, listening to yesterday’s trial in front of the fan.

    Reply

  4. Louise
    Jun 04, 2011 @ 21:04:49

    3 HOUR SPECIAL ON NANCY GRACE TONIGHT.

    Reply

  5. Kim
    Jun 04, 2011 @ 21:09:05

    Louise, you know I will be relying on you!

    😉

    Reply

  6. FU
    Jun 04, 2011 @ 21:58:03

    Yes it is that hot here and I have not mowed the yard yet . I’ll do it very early tomorrow morning and thrill my neighbors. But thats what we do here in TX in the summer we mow very early.

    Reply

    • Kim
      Jun 05, 2011 @ 10:49:11

      Ugh – tell me about.

      The anchor baby daddy next door was up at the ass crack of dawn with his snap/ crackle/ pop mower

      Reply

Leave a Reply

