Thanks!!

You guys are the best! Thank you all for your wonderful posts to get me updated! I was not online at all (ARGHHHHHHHHHHH)!!

Unfortunately, tomorrow will most likely be a repeat of the same. My computer has to be repaired (ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH) but thankfully it will be done tomorrow!!!

(if she testifies tomorrow the entire world will her my shrieks!)

47 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 18:56:37

    Reply

  2. Kim
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:02:37

    Casey Anthony’s father, George Anthony, wrote in a suicide note that he had unanswered questions about what happened to his granddaughter, a revelation that undercuts defense claims that the toddler drowned accidentally and he helped cover it up.

    http://www.wftv.com/news/28391868/detail.html

    Reply

  3. Kim
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:06:04

    Casey Anthony’s defense team says it can wrap up its case Thursday, and TV analysts agreed that timeline suggests Anthony won’t take the stand.

    http://blogs.orlandosentinel.com/entertainment_tv_tvblog/2011/06/casey-anthony-no-casey-on-the-stand-working-on-july-4.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+entertainment%2Ftv%2Ftvguy+%28TV+Guy%29

    Reply

  4. Kim
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:08:14

    Is anyone out there?

    Reply

  5. GODS ANGEL
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:13:04

    im here kim hi …….

    Reply

  6. Dawgbert
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:15:20

    Hello Kim.

    Reply

  7. FU
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:15:36

    Hello Kim
    Here’s Bill and Kathys take of the day.
    http://www.wftv.com/video/28401316/index.html

    Reply

  8. Kim
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:15:41

    Angel!!! Yay!!

    I missed you today!! No one to vent with on Baez!

    Of course I didn’t see anything

    😉

    Reply

  9. Dawgbert
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:16:12

    Me and Cap loaded up your previous page. LOL

    Reply

  10. Paula Miller
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:18:44

    OMG, Nancy Grace just said the other grandmom has come forward and wants a DNA test done .

    Reply

  11. Dawgbert
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:22:15

    Kim, I don’t have unlimited texting but I do have unlimited
    phone minutes. I can also email you every so often.

    Reply

  12. Dawgbert
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:24:31

    OK. Same email you gave me?

    Reply

  13. FU
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:24:59

    Kim I will text and email when I can. I tomorrow isn’t as crazy as today was.

    Reply

  14. FU
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:26:03

    Monkey boy got his own toddler bed today lol it’s so tiny.

    Reply

  15. Paula Miller
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:28:23

    (FOX 25 / MyFoxBoston.com) – There is a possible developing connection between the Casey Anthony murder trial and Massachusetts.

    In an exclusive interview with The Daily Beast, Rutland resident Donna MacLean says her son, Michael Duggan, is the biological father of Caylee Anthony, the toddler allegedly murdered by her own mother in 2008.

    Maclean tells reporter diane diamond that Duggan was a Hingham native who moved south following his graduation and MacLean insists her son confided to her that he fathered a child with Casey Anthony.

    It’s something she says she learned weeks before Duggan died in a car crash in Falmouth back in 2007.

    According to The Daily Beast , Casey Anthony had told family and friends Caylee’s father had died in a car accident and Casey’s parents repeated the fact under oath during her criminal trial.

    An Anthony family attorney is refusing to relay any comment from the Anthony’s on this matter.

    FOX25 is making follow-up calls in Massachusetts and Florida and will bring you the very latest on this story as we get it.

    Read more: http://www.myfoxboston.com/dpp/news/local/woman-claims-massachusetts-man-michael-duggan-is-caylee-anthonys-father-20110629#ixzz1QiMd5vXv

    Reply

    • Kim
      Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:37:26

      And they are just now getting involved?!!!

      sorry for slow responses – not only is my computer crapping out my master bath toilet is too, literally

      Reply

    • Dawgbert
      Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:46:28

      Paula, if this is true, it will be the first time I have heard
      any thing come out of Casey’s mouth that was the truth.

      Reply

  16. Dawgbert
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:29:50

    Defense will not rest tomorrow if Casey takes the stand. Her
    testimony will last more than a day. Just now on HLN, one of
    Casey’s former defense lawyers said if she does not testify
    she will be found guilty of first degree murder.

    Reply

  17. Dawgbert
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:44:47

    I think Baez is doing a head fake. He is hoping to fool
    JA that there is not enough time for Casey to testify.
    Then boom Casey just decided to testify. JA is to smart
    to be caught off guard. He has already prepared to
    cross Casey. JMHO

    Reply

    • Kim
      Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:50:52

      LDB needs to do cross on Casey

      so the jury can see a real woman bring out the real Casey

      Reply

    • Xenu
      Jun 29, 2011 @ 22:58:51

      Actually it is reported that LDB has been preparing her cross of Casey—-just in case Casey decides to testify—for a couple of years now.

      Everyone has stated that if Casey testifies, LDB will be doing cross.

      Reply

  18. Dawgbert
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:52:45

    Kim you would have to buy a new computer if you watched
    Bozo torture George. You would have been like me and Cap
    and thrown your computer on the floor and flown to Orlando
    and chocked Baez and Casey.

    Reply

  19. Kim
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:53:25

    Everyone that has my email, please send me a test email so I can make sure I miss nothing!!

    You guys are the best!!!

    Mwuaaa!!

    Reply

  20. Dawgbert
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:57:01

    Kim, you have mail.

    Reply

  21. Kim
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:58:17

    No Dawg, you do 😉

    Reply

  22. venicegirl13
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 19:59:53

    Today was excellent for Caylee! Casey is just evil. A bad seed. Like MFM says…..it takes a higher education to understand this trial. LMAO.

    Reply

  23. FU
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 20:02:57

    Omg why didn’t you tell me I need higher education to understand this trial.
    Bwahahahahahahahah!!!!!!

    Reply

  24. FU
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 20:07:37

    Well I’m screwed then no ivy leaguer here.

    Reply

  25. Dawgbert
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 20:07:46

    You may think I am crazy but, I believe Baez and Casey
    truely think they have won this case. I also believe jury tampering
    is not beyond this defense team. JMHO

    Reply

  26. FU
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 20:09:12

    Funny you said that Dawg. I was just thinking what they were going to do to mess up the jury.

    Reply

    • Dawgbert
      Jun 29, 2011 @ 20:13:48

      FU, the only thing that would happen is a hung
      jury. I believe in the state of Florida a mistrial would
      be declared and a new case would have to begin within thirty
      days. I am not positive.

      Reply

  27. Dawgbert
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 20:17:22

    I am sure JA has already prepared the papers for a new
    trial just in case there is a mistrial.

    Reply

  28. Xenu
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 21:11:08

    Watching footage of GA that I missed earlier today. It’s heart-wrenching.

    Reply

  29. Paula Miller
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 21:33:42

    I just found this woman on facebook & this is one of her posts….now I think this women is full of S – – t. What do you think ?

    Donna MacLean
    Good thing I’m not judging Casey cause I disagree. I think this was an accident. I think Caylee drown in the pool. I think that chloroform came from a urine diaper and pool water that gives off the smell of chloroform. I think that Chloroform was searched on Caseys computer by casey so she could look into her boyfriends “chloroform ad” he at about woman. I think Casey hid this entire thing from her overbearing mother cindy just knowing cindy threatened to take custody.. Obviously Caylee’s dead body was in the trunk of the car, but I believe it was a negligent accident due to Casey texting on her phone and caylee wondered into the back yard and drown. sorry, I’m getting way off topic but a liar does not justify the death of Caylee or the death of Casey if that is handed to her…. and… I think the “reason” Casey hid this entire thing right from the start, was to know her own mother would have blamed her for not watching her more carefully. All of Casey’s partying was due to hiding all she had ” hid” from everyone. can’t wait to see what happens, and.. I know everyone will disagree.. that’s ok.

    April 29 at 12:17pm

    Reply

  30. offthecuff
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 22:13:59

    I just watched at this late hour the last of the trial proceedings today with the grief Dr. Where was Casey when Ashton was hypothesizing?

    Reply

  31. Paula Miller
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 23:23:30

    yes I’m pretty sure. Check it out before she deletes. Donna Maclean in Worcester, Massachusett sMarried to Gerry MacleanFrom Rutland, Massachusetts Born on July 13, 1964 facebook page . It’s a open page & this woman is something. I was reading all her past posts on the case. This just can’t be true.

    Reply

    • Xenu
      Jul 01, 2011 @ 16:04:13

      I think she’s full of crap, and it’s awful for her to be inserting herself into the case, especially now, right before the verdict. She needs to leave the Anthonys in peace.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

