Well, looks like I will have ….

time to catch up!!

32 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jul 01, 2011 @ 18:40:14

    As the prosecution finished its rebuttal early Friday evening, Judge Belvin Perry announced that the closing arguments will be heard on Sunday, and court will not be held on Saturday.

    http://www.wftv.com/news/28416592/detail.html

    Reply

  2. Louise
    Jul 01, 2011 @ 19:04:00

    Kim; What do you think Casey was saying at the end of court today? Leonard Padilla thinks she was saying to her Lawyers that she should have spoken. That she would have been able to answer all the pet wranglings. etc.

    Reply

    • Kim
      Jul 01, 2011 @ 19:09:56

      You know – I have to go back and look at her again – she looks overly animated to me. I think she was controlling a panic attack – he movements are abrupt and her eyes are very wide and bright,

      she looks scared shitless

      Reply

    • Xenu
      Jul 01, 2011 @ 19:45:42

      Leonard Padilla seriously just makes shit up. He was on TV like 2 weeks ago alleging that law enforcement knew where Caylee’s body was for months and just let it continue to rot in a swamp. He’s a famewhore—-nothing more.

      Reply

      • Kim
        Jul 01, 2011 @ 19:49:28

        Padilla needs to STFU

      • Louise
        Jul 01, 2011 @ 20:06:51

        Kim & Xenu; KIM\; you are so funny. Xenu; I saw that video too with the Lawyer who keeps telling him he is full of it and then laughs. They spar all the time. Padilla is a fame seeker who has a brother with full pockets. The only reason to get in on the Anthony trail was to bail her out and then cancel it. He got what he wanted. Stupidity on celluloid.

      • Louise
        Jul 01, 2011 @ 20:09:54

        The lawyer was Joe Iglarsh

      • Xenu
        Jul 01, 2011 @ 20:58:36

        HAHAHAHAHA Kim. I love that you just used “Leonard Padilla” and “STFU” in the same sentence. I LOLed.

      • Kim
        Jul 01, 2011 @ 21:04:58

        Xenu – in the beginning of this mess, a dear friend of mine and I were in weekly contact with good ole LP

        It didn’t take long, maybe a few months – like 2 = for us to discover his flatulent nature – the man has more hot air than a balloon convention

      • Xenu
        Jul 01, 2011 @ 21:09:16

        LOL Kim.

      • Louise
        Jul 01, 2011 @ 21:16:31

        Kim; I’m choking with laughter…. BALOON CONVENTION. You are a riot.

      • Kim
        Jul 01, 2011 @ 21:30:46

        What?!
        Ya’ll don’t have hot air balloons in Canada?

        😉

  3. Sherry
    Jul 01, 2011 @ 19:16:00

    Well, I hope to get caught up, too. I had a very busy day and tomorrow looks to be somewhat the same.

    So, wouldn’t the 4th be an even greater celebration if we hear a guilty verdict? Caylee’s justice due is just around the corner. I’m saying prayers for the jury members to have discernment and wisdom in their deliberations.

    Reply

  4. Kim
    Jul 01, 2011 @ 19:24:23

    Hi Sherry! Man, have I missed ya’ll!!

    I am feeling a tad overwhelmed right now but I have tonight and tomorrow

    Reply

  5. Kim
    Jul 01, 2011 @ 20:01:02

    Reply

  6. Louise
    Jul 01, 2011 @ 20:24:49

    Kim and everyone. Take a look at how small the courtroom really is. I was under the impression, viewing it on my computer and HLN, it was much bigger. I am claustrophobia driven, scrolling through. WOW!

    http://www.orlandosentinel.com/news/local/breakingnews/orl-casey-anthony-courtroom-pano-030311,0,5999526.htmlpage

    Reply

  7. Louise
    Jul 01, 2011 @ 20:49:29

    Do you see our buddy Marinade there. Isn’t he cute. I bet he writes a book.

    Reply

  8. Kim
    Jul 01, 2011 @ 20:52:55

    you are aware, Louise, that your friend Dave kicked me off his blog, aren’t you?

    Reply

  9. Kim
    Jul 01, 2011 @ 21:00:02

    It has been a long time – I gave him the benefit of the doubt – as I do all other blogs. We have different opinions on various things and that is as it should be.

    Reply

    • Louise
      Jul 01, 2011 @ 21:51:17

      Kim; I had a few run ins with Dave way back when, but we agreed to disagree on some issues and he always apologized if I was able to reason with him about how I felt he was not understanding my point and making an ugly retort instead. Does that make sense. Anyway I think he has grown up a lot since a group of bloggers gave him such a bad time. It really got to him. They highjacked his email addresses, made life threats etc. He now just writes for the Orlando Magazine and has given up his other blogs, I think. I hope you have no hard feelings.

      Reply

      • Kim
        Jul 01, 2011 @ 21:56:31

        You are so sweet, Louise

        I have very little time for disagreements and I wish everyone all the very best in every endeavor

  10. Kim
    Jul 01, 2011 @ 21:01:45

    Reply

  11. Louise
    Jul 01, 2011 @ 22:15:41

    Kim; do you know if it is courtroom 23? IF it is; Here is a photo of the courtroom. Now it makes sense. Let me know if this is the right courtroom ok?

    http://www.ninthcircuit.org/programs-services/courtroom23/

    Reply

  12. Louise
    Jul 01, 2011 @ 22:55:28

    thanks KIM. I am kind of interested as to where Dave is sitting. I just posted him. lol

    Reply

  13. Dawgbert
    Jul 02, 2011 @ 03:42:46

    Reply

Leave a Reply

