As long as this creature lives …

insanity will rule!

I am calling BS on all of this – what do you think

132 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:00:16

    casey

    come on to Houston, darlin

    bless your little heart

    Reply

  2. CT~J4Cin11
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:07:55

    I thought of you immediately Kim, when they said Houston. I agree with you as well on the “Bullshit” comment as well.

    Reply

  3. Dawgbert
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:08:55

    I hope she ends up in the gutter as a broke little slut.
    LDB mentioned the IRS lien after she filed the motion
    for court cost reimbursements. Today she acted like
    she was one of the Kardashians. LOL

    Reply

  4. CT~J4Cin11
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:09:42

    Now as she has to go through this deposition with ZG, she has to answer their questions that pertain to their client–of which will have something to do with little Caylee. Bless Caylee’s heart & keep her safe in the Lord’s arms.

    Reply

  5. CT~J4Cin11
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:10:27

    She’ll also be paying those court fees for a very long time. $20/month? Wow. Can you imagine? I wish they’d charge her interest.

    Reply

  6. CT~J4Cin11
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:12:13

    http://www.wesh.com/casey-anthony-extended-coverage/28478021/detail.html

    I also don’t understand why people would want to make money off of this sl*t. Why? Auction memorabilia? Memorabilia that will remind you that someone has gotten away with murder? Wow

    Reply

  7. CT~J4Cin11
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:14:07

    I also read about something that Cindy said “oh she’s beautiful, with her long hair” Hum, I guess they got over the sadness of the verdict yesterday–now onto another chapter. Wow, beautiful killer? Hum.

    Reply

    • Kim
      Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:15:56

      LMAO

      cindy is getting desperate!! Suck harder, old woman – casey doesn’t need your bank account any more

      Reply

      • CT~J4Cin11
        Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:19:11

        I would just say “beware” to anyone who might take her in. She’s still a thief (and a murderer)

      • offthecuff
        Jul 07, 2011 @ 20:53:44

        A possible question may be…if Casey puts out a book, will anyone read Cindy’s? Casey may cut into Cindy’s pocket money. At this point it could be a race who gets their read out first. Casey-Anthony saturation may reach a point in which people just quit.

      • Margaret
        Jul 09, 2011 @ 21:23:19

        My prediction is that Casey will self destruct. She adjusted very well to jail where she was protected and sheltered. Out in the real world, she will go back to her old lying ways, probably partying and living the “beautiful life” she killed her little girl in order to get. With the type of people she will be hanging around with, it won’t be long before Casey either gets in trouble again with the law or gets killed.

      • Kim
        Jul 10, 2011 @ 08:19:18

        I think she will, too – she has been caged for a long time now and Baez will not be around to ‘take care of his girl’ if she isn’t going to bring in the green backs

  8. Kim
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:14:47

    we live in sick, fucked up world CT

    Reply

    • Hilde
      Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:22:56

      You said it, I so agree!
      Most People don’t care any more about Morals and what is right.
      As long as it feels good, anything goes.
      Well I guess George and Cindy’s Dream came true, Casey is a free Woman again in 6 Days, or should I say their Nightmare just started all over again.
      Well more Power to them
      I guess Money will heal All Wounds, even make it easier to live without Caylee.
      Sad indeed, that’s all I have to say.

      Reply

      • Kitt
        Jul 07, 2011 @ 20:18:56

        Yep, it’s too bad and so sad that the Anthony grandparents didn’t, and never will, realize what all us other grandparents in the world know; that the love from/love for grandchildren is worth more than all the money, riches, fame and fortune ever. I only hope they don’t get a second chance at being grandparents. I usually feel that somebody deserves a “second chance” when they’ve done a wrong. But there are some cases where a 2nd chance would be far too dangerous for the innocent and the trusting and the unsuspecting.

  9. CT~J4Cin11
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:15:36

    You got that right Kim 😦
    My baby boy spit up a full feeding 😦 I hope he’s gonna be alright.

    Reply

    • Kim
      Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:16:49

      maybe it is the heat – does it still smell like smoke? That could be upsetting him

      Reply

      • CT~J4Cin11
        Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:17:37

        Doesn’t smell like smoke; however, it’s VERY hot. Hubby had to bring down another air conditioner–seems like that helped for sure.

      • Kim
        Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:18:32

        sponge him frequently with cool water, get him the freezer pops that have hydro lights

  10. CT~J4Cin11
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:17:00

    He’s taking a nap now–just got to keep an eye on him. He ate from a bottle before nap and seems ok.

    Reply

  11. Kim
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:17:37

    good grief – all the worms are crawling out now

    ugh

    Reply

  12. andrea072
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:18:02

    When , notice I say when, when someone makes a movie off of this sick sad tale I hope it is aptly titled “I know what you did last summer.”

    Reply

    • Margaret
      Jul 09, 2011 @ 21:36:51

      Which version of the story do you think the movie and/or book would tell? I think a nice mix of all the stories would be interesting. Casey takes Caylee to spend the day with River Cruise, her nanny who happens to be her dad’s girlfriend although she doesn’t know it. Caylee drowns in a pool, George finds her, and Casey sees him carrying the little girl. Casey cries and cries and cries, and George says, “Let’s triple bag her after we duct tape her mouth and nose and dump her down the street”. Casey grabs the bags and duct tape and a heart sticker and they do a funeral like they did for their animals. George tells Casey, “Hey, why don’t you join that hot body contest you told me about?”, and she leaves, although her car smells. Life goes on for 31 days. Cindy finds Casey, finds out about Caylee, and makes up a lie so Casey isn’t in trouble. Lee finds out and he cries and cries and cries. The police arrive, and they lie. Casey goes to jail for three years, and ends up being found not guilty by a court of comedians. She lives happily ever after with her lawyer and his family. The end.

      Reply

      • Kim
        Jul 10, 2011 @ 08:17:32

        That sounds like a good one – just keep an eye out though, in case its what they use!

        You may need to copyright it 😉

  13. Kim
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:20:29

    it will flop like no other movie in history, same with any book

    Reply

    • Hilde
      Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:28:29

      Kim, there will always be some one buying the Book or watch the Movie, You can bet on it.
      Why they would want to waste their Money or even time on it, it’s a Mystery to me.
      I guess to each its on. I won’t have any Part of it besides what makes any one think they will read or see anything different than that BS we have heard from All the Anthony’s in the last 3 Years.
      None of them knows what it is to tell the Truth.

      Reply

      • Kim
        Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:32:18

        I have a big mouth and will be using it since it appears in this day and age you can say or do what ever you want.

        Although – it isn’t slander when it is a proven truth 😉

  14. Dawgbert
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:24:36

    One juror said she could not get molestation out of
    her mind. It was never proved and JBP said opening
    arguments were not testimony. This stupid juror never
    listened to the trial I was listening to.

    Reply

    • CT~J4Cin11
      Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:26:10

      They didn’t pay attention to the evidence that we all knew about either. It’s like they were on Mars?! Guess they had too much of a fun time at the hotel room.

      Reply

  15. Kim
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:26:08

    This won’t go any where in my opinion but I wanted ya’ll to see it

    http://www.change.org/petitions/jose-beaz-needs-to-be-held-accountable-for-his-actions

    Reply

    • CT~J4Cin11
      Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:27:18

      Ah, he should. A-hole. GTG, baby boy awake from nap. ❤

      Reply

    • Cdn in Bda
      Jul 08, 2011 @ 07:38:36

      Kim, first time posting here and viewpoints are refreshing!! Maybe change.org petitions will get something started, I recently joined Amnesty International, I asked the director what their tactic was toget countries to make a change, like releasing political prisoners. She said, “letter writing”. Apparently, it really does work! I guess if they get hounded by 1000s of letters, knowing people are out there concerned a watching, stuff happens. If they stupid media outlets are bombarded with millions of letters, emails, etc., they may listen. Let us know if you want $ for your billboards! They’ll work!

      Reply

      • Kim
        Jul 08, 2011 @ 07:43:20

        Welcome, Cdn in Bda!!!

        While I listened to the ‘family member’ speak it occurred to me that if indeed they are Cindy’s extended family, why on earth would we believe anything she said?

        Writing is very affective – look at what we no life bloggers achieved when the Anthony’s went on LKL the day before the poor baby was found.

  16. Kim
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:40:26

    “The jury, passing on the prisoner’s life,
    May in the sworn twelve have a thief or two
    Guiltier than him they try.”
    ~William Shakespeare, Measure for Measure

    Reply

  17. Kim
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 19:45:41

    If you don’t pay your light bill for 31 days.. no power! If you don’t pay your water bill for 31 days.. no water! If you don’t return a movie you rented for 31 days.. you pay for that movie! If you don’t report your child missing for 31 days, what happens?? ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!!

    Reply

  18. Kim
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 20:04:13

    At the Skyline Chili in Clearwater, a simple hand-written note on the door is evidence of the controversy surrounding the Casey Anthony verdict.

    http://www.abcactionnews.com/dpp/news/region_north_pinellas/clearwater/clearwater-chili-restaurant-tells-pinellas-jurors-they-are-not-welcome

    Reply

  19. jmma
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 20:15:47

    Unfortunately, Casey Anthony is not “beautiful” by any stretch of the imagination. She will just be another “Tanya Harding”.

    Reply

  20. Kim
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 20:20:30

    she will find her share of suckers, fuck buddies and trash to hang with

    Reply

  21. Kitt
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 20:29:50

    Love the bullshit button. Everybody should have one. But I think there are some ppl who would need to have a very detailed operator’s manual, and be required to read it out loud in the presence of a Public Notary.

    Reply

  22. jmma
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 21:05:07

    Well, Kim, look at the bright side. If she (Casey) goes missing for 31 days, we can conduct our “own” investigation….

    Reply

  23. Cameron
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 22:24:04

    If I ever see Cindy Anthony in public, I am going to stand up, point to her and yell at the top of my lungs, “hey everybody, Cindy Anthony the perjurer that got a baby killer out of jail”.

    Reply

  24. offthecuff
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 22:24:54

    There is a tragic rumor out there…that one of the juror’s got home and the spouse just couldn’t believe the verdict!! The spouse had no original interest in the case, but since the loved one was serving, the trial was watched daily. The spouse was logical, insightful, and sorted through the information, rather vicariously, nervously, knowing so much weight was resting on the jurors. Yet when the verdict came back, the spouse was incredulous!! What had the family representative done!!

    Yes, this is all rumor that I started.

    Reply

  25. grandma= 4
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 23:13:23

    hi Kim, been with you since HO started,i don’t comment much. i have gotten to know you over the three years and know you are a wonder, funny, caring person. thank you for all you have done over the years. this verdict just breaks my heart as it does, the justice for Caylee group.. i believe God will take care of the justice part, because the jury failed to. we all love Caylee and she will live in our hearts forever. i have four wonderful grandkids, that i cherish every day. just going to sit back and watch the ants crash and burn. God bless you all. so glad you aren’t going anywhere!!!!!!!!!! love , grandma+4. your grandkids are precious!!!!!!!!

    Reply

    • Kim
      Jul 08, 2011 @ 05:23:49

      grandma= 4 – thanks!

      Crash and burn is exactly what will happen and it couldn’t happen to better people

      Reply

  26. grandma= 4
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 23:14:52

    as it does for, sorry

    Reply

  27. Sherry
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 23:18:07

    Pat Brown’s post on the jury’s verdict- here

    Reply

  28. Dawgbert
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 04:01:21

    Could Casey’s release date change be a ruse? They make everyone
    think that she is getting out Sunday the 17th. Then they secretly
    release her early in the morning on the 13th. It really does’t matter
    because she has to give a deposition on the 19th at Morgan and
    Morgan. The talking heads said that the police will not
    give her special protection unless she reports actual threats.
    I hope the protesters and Paparazzi are on her like a hawk.
    Also all this garbage about her leaving Orlando is a bunch of trash.
    She has far too many legal problems still unresolved in Orlando
    to go very far.
    Let’s keep the pressure on so she does not make a dime off
    of killing little Caylee.

    Reply

    • Kim
      Jul 08, 2011 @ 05:27:31

      They will receive not a penny from me, Dawg

      Unless I am in flicking range and then I may try bouncing a few off of her forehead

      Reply

    • CptKD
      Jul 08, 2011 @ 10:41:20

      The RELEASE date IS July 13, 2011!

      That IS next WEDNESDAY!

      And that IS a DONE DEAL!

      Reply

      • Kim
        Jul 08, 2011 @ 10:47:47

        Our outrage can be best utilized by making sure any money made by anyone connected to this is minimal and paid to the only ones it should be paid to, the state of FL, Tim Miller and all those wronged by casey.

      • CptKD
        Jul 08, 2011 @ 13:15:25

        Allow me to please stand corrected here…

        Being that I have NOT been following any of this bull-shit story any longer, I have made an error in RE-STATING that the Inmate’s release date is the 13th.
        It has been changed to the 17th due to RE-CALCULATIONS of her time served, and from my sources, there was a mis-count as to the days incarcerated going towards her time served…

        Whether this is ACTUALLY TRUE or NOT…

        I tend to think that it may just be some ploy to confuse the people that much more, and to alleviate the onslaught of publicity her release will bring forth through the media, when she is actually let out…

        I apologize for being insistant on her release date being July 13\11

      • Kim
        Jul 08, 2011 @ 13:29:08

        No worries, Cap –

  29. Dawgbert
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 06:31:34

    Good morning Kim. Are you still home?

    Reply

  30. Kim
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 06:56:13

    I am at work now, Dawg

    Good morning!

    Reply

  31. Kim
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 07:13:34

    Jose Baez, Casey Anthony’s attorney, had a Hollywood agent for a few hours Thursday.

    Now he doesn’t.

    http://blogs.orlandosentinel.com/entertainment_tv_tvblog/2011/07/jose-baez-loses-hollywood-agent-john-morgan-to-question-casey-anthony.html

    Reply

    • Dawgbert
      Jul 08, 2011 @ 08:40:26

      Kim, Nobody wants Bozo or Casey. LMAO

      Reply

      • Kim
        Jul 08, 2011 @ 08:42:27

        The beginnings of their partnership does seem bleak but we must remember they will pander to the lowest common denominator to garner their pay off

      • Dawgbert
        Jul 08, 2011 @ 09:34:10

        I think Casey will give one interview to ABC. When the few people
        who do watch it are sickened by her lies, nobody else will want
        to interview her (especilly for money) and be a target of boycotts.

  32. Kim
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 08:03:11

    Reply

  33. Kim
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 08:08:21

    Reply

    • CptKD
      Jul 08, 2011 @ 10:46:58

      I wonder if the tears will ever stop….

      I can’t seem to get a grip on any of this –
      WTF is wrong with me…

      Reply

      • Kim
        Jul 08, 2011 @ 10:52:59

        You are stressing and that worries me, Cap. Take a break, please.

      • CptKD
        Jul 08, 2011 @ 11:07:48

        I just can’t seem to let it go…

        It is consuming my every thought and my very being –

        I’ll be honest – And tell you… I am not doing well!
        I want some form, some sort of REVENGE!
        I am so fucking mad – It’s almost making me feel CRAZY!

        I don’t do well in CRAZY mode, and no matter what I tell
        myself, the thoughts, the images, the whole fucking story
        just won’t leave my god-damn brain – Or heart!

        My heart – It feels so broken… So lost in all of this, and it
        shouldn’t be…

        I’ve been in this line of work all of my working life, and yet
        as far, and as removed, as I have always been able to be…
        Something is stopping THAT part of me from happening here…
        I just don’t understand… WHY –

        Added to it all, I am so nervous about having surgery on Sunday…
        It’s like “2” sleeps away…

        I don’t want YOU to worry about me, but I can’t lie to you either…
        I am so sorry, Kim!
        I am sorry!

      • Kim
        Jul 08, 2011 @ 11:30:59

        I think you are taking too much into yourself. Release the anger, Cap. She is so not worth it!

        We need you strong! We have lots more work to do and if you think I am letting you slide – you better think again!

  34. Barbara
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 08:43:44

    I only hope that each nite when she lays down her head pictures of her daughter with the duck tape over her face haunts her for the rest of her LIFE.

    BOYCOTT ALL INTERVIEWS, BOOKS, AND MOVIES. This family should not make money off of the murder of this beautiful child.

    REST IN PEACE CAYLEE.

    Reply

    • CptKD
      Jul 08, 2011 @ 10:50:15

      I can only ask – When will it stop HAUNTING ME!

      Reply

      • Kim
        Jul 08, 2011 @ 10:55:19

        Last night as I lay in bed I found myself dwelling on it as well. It has to stop or I will be useless.
        Caylee is out of harms way now. Her egg donor is about to realize her Bella Vita will not turn out as she expects. Lightening has struck.
        There are other babies, other useful things to take up as our cause.

      • CptKD
        Jul 08, 2011 @ 11:16:29

        I have been exactly that – USELESS!

        I’ve done nothing, I’ve accomplished nothing,
        And I have SO MUCH to do…

        I will be down and out, AGAIN for a while, and
        there are things I need to prepare for…

        I just can’t seem to let this go…

        And I know, there are so many other missing\murdered
        kids out there that we need to reach out to…

        Maybe by looking out for another, it will help with the
        process of grieving for little Caylee…
        Just saying\spelling out her name hurts so hard…

        Ironically – Above my desk, on my bulletin board, I have
        a pic of Haleigh Cummings…

        Her little body has even yet to be found!

        Thing with her case, is the mass of idiots involved are all
        in prison already on drug charges…

        Surely, I cannot get my ass to Putnam County to start
        trying to find her skeletonized remains, now can I –

        The other Haleigh, (DUNN) has yet to be found also…

        And the list goes on…

  35. Kim
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 08:51:58

    I truly believe Caylee was completely erased from casey’s mind the moment the bags left her hands in the swamp.

    out of sight, out of mind

    Reply

  36. Dawgbert
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 09:04:01

    Kim, get ready they said Casey might come live with a
    cousin in Texas.

    Reply

  37. Kim
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 09:08:01

    😉

    look at my very first comment on this post

    Reply

  38. Dawgbert
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 09:20:59

    Morgan, Gonzalez’s attorney, told WFTV: “We’re going to ask questions about the disappearance, about the death, what she knew, when she knew it.”
    I wonder how this will unfold?

    Reply

    • Dawgbert
      Jul 08, 2011 @ 09:24:15

      I think she will plead the fifth and Morgan will say you
      can not do that in a civil trial. Casey’s lawyer will say
      let the court decide when the lawsuit goes to court.
      JMHO

      Reply

      • Xenu
        Jul 08, 2011 @ 09:46:41

        Good—-let her fritter away any and all potential money as multiple parties come forward to sue her. I think it’s appropriate.

  39. Kim
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 09:21:48

    She will plead the fifth or Baez will be objecting so much nothing will get done

    Reply

  40. Dawgbert
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 09:38:59

    Baez can go on Telemundo and be a Spanish Perry Mason.
    Or better yet, he can be an actor on one of those cheap
    Hispanic Soaps with the half clothed women.

    Reply

  41. Dawgbert
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 10:56:14

    http://www.facebook.com/BoycottCaseyAnthony
    Keep the boycotts rolling.

    Reply

  42. offthecuff
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 11:10:25

    I like it that Morgan wants more than money for his client. He wants to expose Casey on the basis that her lies were malicious, not just delay tactics. Police were out looking for and profiling for a Zenaida.

    Unfortunately, as I’ve thought about this, all Casey would need to legally state is: This is not the Zenaida Gonzales I was referring to. My Zenaida was an “imaginary friend.”

    So I don’t know how Morgan would get all that other info…altho’ I’d love to hear it!!

    Reply

    • Kim
      Jul 08, 2011 @ 11:32:38

      Lawyers are a wily bunch and I am positive he has a plan laid out 😉

      Reply

    • Dawgbert
      Jul 08, 2011 @ 12:01:34

      ofc, I believe she got the name Zanaida Fernandez-Gonzales from
      Sawgrass Apartment Guest sheet. Then she used this name to create
      an “imaginary friend” who lived at Sawgrass. Morgan can ask where
      she got the name. I am sure she will lie.

      Reply

  43. Kim
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 12:14:30

    Check Facebook, Dawg

    Reply

  44. Dawgbert
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 12:21:38

    I did. I just added you as a friend. And, I saw your response
    to the boycott numbers I posted. We will do all we can to
    see Vulcan Witch stays broke.

    Reply

  45. Dawgbert
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 12:33:41

    Casey Anthony Offered $1 Million For Jerry Springer Appearance With Family: Report
    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/07/08/casey-anthony-offered-1-million-jerry-springer_n_893271.html
    First porn now Jerry Springer. Geez.

    Reply

  46. Kim
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 12:37:56

    Reply

    • Kim
      Jul 08, 2011 @ 12:38:40

      Casey Anthony has been offered $1 million to appear on “The Jerry Springer Show,” according to Radar Online.

      The catch is, to take the offer, Anthony would have to appear on the show along with Cindy, George and Lee.

      Click Like For Casey Anthony Updates:

      The offer was passed along to Anthony’s legal team Friday, Radar Online said. It would then be passed onto Anthony and her parents and brother.

      “They are interested. The show would get huge ratings. The family will be presented with the offer shortly,” a source told Star magazine.

      MORE: Extended Coverage

      Read more: http://www.wesh.com/casey-anthony-extended-coverage/28487775/detail.html#ixzz1RXKNidSh

      Reply

      • Dawgbert
        Jul 08, 2011 @ 12:50:10

        It will be hard to boycott Jerry Springer. All the nut cases
        that watch him could care less about a boycott. Sad.
        The money grubbing Anthony’s will probably take it.

  47. Kim
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 12:53:50

    I will record it to watch later – all the freaks screaming BABY KILLER

    Reply

    • Dawgbert
      Jul 08, 2011 @ 13:00:48

      It’s hard to believe George and Cyndy would stoop this low.
      CHILD MOLESTER, LIAR, SLUT, HO, CAYLEE KILLER………….
      I would assume for a million dollars JS wants no holds barred.
      Can you just see Casey and Cyndy in a cat fight and pulling
      each others hair. ROTFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Reply

  48. Dawgbert
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 14:10:33

    Reply

  49. Dawgbert
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 14:12:17

    Pretty bad when Jerry Springer rejects you. But, I was truely
    waiting for some hair pulling. Gosh!

    Reply

    • Kim
      Jul 08, 2011 @ 14:19:46

      Oh SNAP!!!!!

      LMAO

      Imagine being rejected by Jerry freakin Springer!!!!!

      Reply

      • Sherry
        Jul 08, 2011 @ 14:58:55

        Its was bad enough that the porn industry doesn’t want her but now Jerry Springer has rejected her? ROTFLMBO!!!

        I wonder if all of these people calling Baez are doing it to jack him around-saying they want to sign him and casey up only to slam them both with rejection! I hope so. Right now the porn industry has more sense than the jurors.

      • Kim
        Jul 08, 2011 @ 15:09:11

        Sherry – I was so very disheartened when I heard the verdict. I thought and thought about how it happened. I was sick over it!

        Now I am beginning to see a plan in action here and it has nothing to do with Baez and casey’s schemes – something bigger than all of us, maybe?

      • Sherry
        Jul 08, 2011 @ 15:23:50

        Time will tell. I really do believe that Casey will wonder if prison would have been better. No matter how rich she becomes she will always be imprisoned because she will have to live with always watching her back. Every person that comes into her life she will be suspect of as to why they want to be with her. She will have to be on her toes continually because she will not know when a nutcase will want to off her. She will never be able to put her guard down unless she has plastic surgery to alter her looks. She will be one lonely person even if she has a crowd of fans around her. Baez won’t be around for long-it doesn’t look too prosperous for him now with her at his side. he will have to dump her soon to get anywhere.

      • Kim
        Jul 08, 2011 @ 15:29:03

        Surgery can’t put a soul into those eyes

  50. GODS ANGEL
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 14:13:56

    THE DEAD CANNOT CRY OUT FOR JUSTICE ,IT IS THE DUTY OF THE LIVING TO DO IT FOR THEM . BUT 12 PEOPLE LET YOU DOWN YOUR CRY WAS NOT HEARD BY THEM CAYLEE WE ALL HEARD YOUR CRY AND THERE WILL BE JUSTICE IN THE END BY ONE MAN THE ONE WHO HOLDS YOU SAFE NOW.

    Reply

  51. GODS ANGEL
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 14:15:26

    JUST SAID CASEY DENIED TO SEE HER MOM CINDY WENT TO SEE HER

    Reply

    • Kim
      Jul 08, 2011 @ 14:17:48

      casey is done with those people – she is off to seek fame (infamy) & fortune! (so she can pay back everyone she screwed over)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

