Get out of jail free…

I have been seeing and hearing frustrations about the verdict and while I completely understand I just like to remember a few things.

She will never truly be free no matter where she goes. She is forever to be considered a murderer.
The only people or person, I guess I should say – that wants anything to do with her is her dear old mum. A bit of irony, there

36 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 16:14:22

    The pet python that strangled a 2-year-old toddler in her crib apparently tried to eat the child, a deputy medical examiner said today as testimony concluded in the unusual manslaughter trial.

    http://www.orlandosentinel.com/news/local/lake/os-killer-python-state-rests-20110714,0,2231821.story

    Reply

  2. Kim
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 16:16:18

    A lawsuit that Texas EquuSearch has filed against Casey Anthony has no merit, Anthony’s attorney Cheney Mason told Central Florida News 13 today.

    http://blogs.orlandosentinel.com/entertainment_tv_tvblog/2011/07/casey-anthony-cheney-mason-calls-texas-equusearch-lawsuit-frivolous.html

    Reply

    • Hilde
      Jul 13, 2011 @ 16:35:42

      Mason won’t be her Attorney in that Law Suit.
      Casey already has a new Attorney for that Matter, it is not Mason or Baez. I would have to look up the Name again, because I don’t remember of Hand, but he is a Orlando based Attorney.

      Reply

    • Sherry
      Jul 13, 2011 @ 16:39:23

      “We’ll see if the system’s gonna work,” Texas EquuSearch founder Tim Miller told reporters. “Hope we don’t get the same jury.”

      I hope he doesn’t, either! In a way I can understand what Mason is saying but it was Casey that kept the lie going. I pray for the best for Tim and TES in this lawsuit.

      Reply

      • Kim
        Jul 13, 2011 @ 16:41:34

        casey started the lie and perpetuated it. She is as culpable as the rest of her family, if not more. She could easily have gone to TM , pointed at his map and said – “you will find her body there”

  3. Hilde
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 16:32:45

    Kim, You are so right, the only Person left still cares about Casey in the End will be her Mother.
    As for the Rest of us who wanted so much that Caylee will get her Justice, I believe in spite of the Verdict of Not Guilty, precious Caylee will get her Justice in the End, it is out of our Hands now and a Higher Power will do the Rest.
    I listened to Jeff Ashton in an Interview with Kathy Belich and what he said made a lot of Sense but I don’t think it will happen.
    He mentioned one Way to get to Casey A. is to ignore her.
    If People wouldn’t give her the Time of the Day it would get to her.
    By turning our Back on her like she never even existed, not buying any of her Books or watch any of her maybe coming Interviews that will bother her more than anything else as she likes to be the Center of Attention. JMO

    Reply

  4. Kim
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 16:35:16

    The only looking I will be doing is the kind that costs me nothing and gives me a full on belly laugh. If there is one thing you can always count on from that mess is a good laugh.

    Reply

  5. Sherry
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 16:46:21

    I gotta say, I just went two days without power and no Casey Anthony coverage and I didn’t miss it a bit. Today, and last night after the power was restored, I have had no desire to watch any more of it on TV-I’ve changed the channel everytime “it” came on. I’ll stick to the blogs I love ( :mrgreen: ) to get any info on her or anyone associated with the case. I’ll go back to HLN as soon as they have other news to report.

    Reply

    • Kim
      Jul 13, 2011 @ 16:48:37

      I have been working very hard the last few weeks as well as been without a real computer. The wine soaked one works – when it wants to 😉

      I don’t miss and won’t miss everything anthony

      What I miss is the lively conversations with my friends!!

      Reply

  6. Kim
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 16:49:27

    time to play in traffic!!!!

    seeya in an hour!!

    Reply

  7. knight owl
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 17:57:07

    ” PEACE WALK FOR CAYLEE ”

    WHEN—- SUNDAY JULY 17TH
    TIME—- 2;P.M.
    WHERE — SUBURBAN
    PARKING—– CHICKASAW
    purpose—- Direct focus off Casey as she get’s out the same day, put focus back on the only real victim Caylee Marie Anthony as well as to honor Caylee~~

    Reply

    • Kim
      Jul 13, 2011 @ 17:59:58

      I am here!!!!

      I love the Caylee walk!!

      Reply

    • Hilde
      Jul 13, 2011 @ 18:20:50

      I like that Concept, Focus off Casey and the Focus on precious Caylee, the Victim in this sad Case.
      People are letting Every One know, their Focus is not on Casey but her Daughter Caylee who sadly left this Earth way too soon, by scheduling this Walk on the same Day as Casey is getting released.

      Reply

      • Kim
        Jul 13, 2011 @ 18:26:53

        I think it is lovely and hopefully will send a message to the murderer and her supporting cast

    • Xenu
      Jul 13, 2011 @ 23:39:05

      This is a really nice idea. The walk, I mean.

      Reply

  8. knight owl
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 17:59:22

    Hi ya Kim, get out of that traffic and get back to your post. hehehehe~~

    Reply

  9. knight owl
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 18:01:47

    I wish i lived there to walk for Caylee but alas i don’t. I’m in a whole different state. To our baby Caylee, i will be there in spirit.

    Reply

  10. knight owl
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 18:03:54

    me too kim. I found out about it by reading an article that had pics late last nite and i saw the poster on the tree that got hit by lightning reading this and saying pass it along to as many as you can. I thought that is fantastic. So many people love that baby Caylee like we do.

    Reply

  11. Kim
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 18:05:30

    Balloons, buttons, tee shirts!!

    I love it Knight!!

    Hiya Louie! Manfred just now came and sat on my foot – it is his way of keeping me in one place

    lol

    Reply

  12. knight owl
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 18:06:59

    I do not have any idea why that Greta Vansusteran would have the foreman village idiot on and i read on humbles blog , tonite is his part 3. I have not watched one or two and i sure do not want to watch part 3. He is such a woosey he will not even show his stupid face. What can this village idiot say but DUH,DUH DUH~~ I say shut up village idiot, you have done enough damage.

    Reply

  13. knight owl
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 18:11:43

    I suspect Casey will get money paid to her for some crappy thing but she will blow it like water, and when she no longer is worth paying her anymore she will be back on mommy dearest doorstep. If cindy is still alive she will take the little killer in but Casey will always be looking over her shoulders. She can’t stay in disguise as that would thwart the purpose of her slutty new found popularity. How can she trust a guy as a boyfriend again? Will it be a guy that hates her and is his way of getting her off to do something to her, she will never know who to trust.

    Reply

  14. Kim
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 18:15:08

    That’s what I think, too, Knight. There will be no where for her to go after all the freaks and users have had their fill of her

    Reply

    • knight owl
      Jul 13, 2011 @ 18:23:56

      Kim, there is already a war on women and children and all you see are them coming up missing. Will that be Casey’s fate? We know how many nuts are out there that will do such a thing.

      Reply

  15. knight owl
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 18:15:39

    Kim, yea but i guess deliberating was work and boring, being on tv is fun and pays more dollars. Ford is really all over the place blabbing that same dumb story and i tune her out as she is village idiot #3. i sure hope Tim Miller can bust her and win his case He deserves too. FORD needs to get off tv and shut up~~

    Reply

  16. knight owl
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 18:18:14

    Mikka, i think when Casey starts making money she will get with the wrond crowd and get hooked on drugs.She is made from the same cloth as vandersloot, that is one that cannot stay out of trouble and we see where he has ended up. In my opinion Casey will follow suit, she cannot help herself.

    Reply

  17. knight owl
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 18:21:43

    I get so sick of some talking heads saying we have to accept the jury’s decision and respect it. I for one do not accept it nor do i respect it. Too accept it would make me village idiot #13. I understand it cannot be re-tried so nothing we can do as for as getting Justice for Caylee but that is a far cry from my accepting 12 village idiots and may i add the idiot russ alternate too.

    Reply

    • Kim
      Jul 13, 2011 @ 18:25:35

      I have no reason o respect it. It was sloppy, lazy and completely careless.

      Accept it, I don’t know what else we can do other than make sure none of this scam family ever makes dime off Caylee

      Reply

  18. knight owl
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 18:25:18

    kim, off to eat dinner. see ya later friend.

    Reply

  19. Kim
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 18:31:33

    Lawyers suing Casey Anthony for defamation are so concerned she won’t show up for an upcoming deposition that they filed an emergency motion today asking a judge to compel her to appear.

    hehehe

    http://www.orlandosentinel.com/news/local/caylee-anthony/os-casey-anthony-release-deposition-20110713,0,1715211.story

    Reply

  20. Kim
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 18:46:50

    Reply

    • savannahsnanny
      Jul 13, 2011 @ 20:13:45

      Kim,
      This young boy has rocked all our souls…I prayed so hard for him…I am so disgusted with all these killings of these babies…his killer is one sick scum bag. 😡

      Reply

  21. Kim
    Jul 14, 2011 @ 05:16:35

    We are always left with

    why>

    Reply

Leave a Reply

