Media

Baez intended to try this case in the media from the very beginning. C word is nothing but a meal ticket for him , always has been. Any help they may be getting her will only be to prep her for all the talk shows and appearances he is planning. All for the big pay off that will set him free from her, finally.
He was as shocked as we were when the verdict was read. He now has this spoiled, tantrum throwing she beast to deal with. I am glad.
When it is all said and done and they get what the get then they will all finally get what they deserve.
They will make no money from me, not one red cent.
As awful as this entire thing makes me feel there are other things in the world needing tending to. My voice is small but I will use it to join with others that think and feel as I do and hopefully one day real change will occur in this world and I will be able to tell my grand children that I took part in the real change.

22 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pisces1954
    Jul 27, 2011 @ 19:14:59

    I agree with you.

    Reply

  2. Kim
    Jul 27, 2011 @ 19:23:25

    I have no sympathy for this family unit.

    Let them sell their lame ass shit to the scabs and skanks of this world. They will someday discover how alone they can actually be.

    I will continue to laugh

    Reply

  3. Sherry
    Jul 27, 2011 @ 20:53:55

    Hmmm…I’ve read this comment somewhere before…lol!

    Great comment, too!

    Reply

  4. Linda
    Jul 27, 2011 @ 21:38:30

    Hi Kim and Sherry…… This family is as low as they come..Cindy was so right when she wrote to Casey that THEY were made from the same cloth..Now it is all about the money…Where does that leave Caylee? Still DEAD.. and not one of them cared. It was always all about Casey. I can’t believe ANY network would want any of them on their show… They are all known LIARS……Do they think they would tell the truth on tv? If they do tell the truth, then it will show everyone that all her lawyers lied…..and Casey IS a murderer…What could they possibly spin? Don’t they think that whoever does the interview that they won’t ask George if he molested his daughter? Of course I would never watch any show that had them on nor would I ever buy a book that they wrote…….They are truly a CRIME FAMILY and should be known as one, and thats the honest truth.

    Reply

  5. Kim
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 07:30:43

    If I could I would wish upon then an inch of growth to their noses for each lie

    they will need a bigger SUV 😉

    Reply

  6. Kim
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 08:57:49

    So what exactly did you come here to say, power trip?

    Reply

  7. Kim
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 09:07:18

    Not that I feel it really necessary to explain myself to you, but I will this time, just so you get it. I use the same tags I always have since I started this particular blog so that it can be found by those who enjoy commenting here.

    Since it so offends you I feel certain you won’t be needing any instructions on how to lose my link or any other that you find offensive to your oh so mature sensibilities.

    I have another blog if you have anything else you feel compelled to say to me. It has tags totally different than this one but with your highly evolved intellect I am secure in the knowledge you will find it and have equally rude things to say there.

    Have a nice day! 😀

    Reply

  8. Kim
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 09:20:02

    Complain to wordpress, not me.

    I don’t want to lie and say that I have ever said I wouldn’t use her name on this blob nor have I ever asked anyone posting here to not use it.

    BTW – my higher cause, as you put it has absolutely nothing to do with this case or that family.

    Thanks for the heads up on my typo, though! It is a pet peeve of mine as well!

    I saw your little blog – very snarky of you!

    Reply

  9. Kim
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 09:28:27

    I would love to say nice talking to you, powertrip, but that would be a bald faced lie.

    Good luck with your bash a blog

    Reply

  10. Dawgbert
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 09:35:43

    I will continue to use little c big C little a Big A or anything I
    want. If you don’t like it go back to your board and post
    comments to yourself!

    Reply

  11. Dawgbert
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 09:45:26

    I guess c got access to the internet and started a blog.

    Reply

    • Kim
      Jul 28, 2011 @ 09:50:18

      Everyone say goodbye to the rude and snarktastic power trip

      Since insults are all that she can use to communicate she will not be welcomed here

      bye Maria

      Reply

  12. Kim
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 09:46:02

    You have your own special place to spew, power trip, so I will be putting you on ignore now but in case anyone would like to visit your blog I will leave one or two of your insightful comments here

    Reply

  13. Kim
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 09:52:15

    Here is a link to her blog if anyone gives a shit

    http://tellmetellmelies.wordpress.com/

    Reply

  14. Kim
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 09:53:12

    just be aware she will have your email address if you do post there

    Reply

  15. Hilde
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 09:58:38

    ?, is this bashing really necessary?
    I don’t believe Kim or any one else on these Blogs should be bashed for their Opinions.
    There are some Blogs I stay away from because I don’t agree with most of what is said there, at the same time they have a Right just like us to voice their Opinion but I don’t have to read it or comment on it.
    We All have a Choice which Blog we like to comment on.
    If we disagree with a Blog Owner or any Bloggers we should try to do it in a civilized Manner. JMO

    Reply

    • Kim
      Jul 28, 2011 @ 10:02:24

      Thanks Hilde. Apparently Maria found my blog listed first on her choice of wordpress tags, read my blog and decided to use me as an example. She also bashes the Hinky meter and BlinkonCrime.

      We all have a right to our opinion. She has hers and she has her own blog to express it on now

      Reply

  16. Kim
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 10:27:10

    We have already said our goodbyes to you, Maria

    move along now, I am sure the other big name blogs look forward to your wit and banter

    Reply

  17. Dawgbert
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 10:32:00

    Reply

  18. Kim
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 10:39:02

    Seems Maria has a crush on you Dawg 😉

    Just kidding

    Reply

Leave a Reply

