Idea!!

Here is an income idea for the A’s!! Hustler wants an Anthony – cindy needs a job! Hell, we could throw not so gorgeous George in for fun!!

32 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jul 31, 2011 @ 19:17:24

    I got a pic that covers the ookie part cause I love you guys πŸ˜€

    Reply

  2. Kim
    Jul 31, 2011 @ 19:26:02

    I see the good doctor is pandering to her audience again – my post was blocked

    all I did was beg her to use spell check!! Was I wrong?

    Reply

    • Sherry
      Jul 31, 2011 @ 19:41:02

      You were not wrong. IMO, you cared about the good doctor’s impression on others coming to her blog. And you also weren’t the only one saying something about it. But you were the only one I saw getting harrassed because of it. I can’t post there, either. I knew that was going to happen when I lost it in that one post where you were getting “beat up”. I tried the other day after reading a post I liked just to see if I really was blocked. I was, no surprise! LOL!

      Great! Extreme Home Makeover is being interrupted by Obama’s announcement about the crisis being averted-what crisis?! 😑

      Reply

    • Dona
      Aug 01, 2011 @ 12:37:38

      Ummmm nooooo. If you are talking about Dr (and i use that description lightly) Glass. She is just awful spelling and other wise. I am not a great speller , but I don’t claim to be a DR. and I don’t run a blog! btw Hi KIm!

      Reply

      • Kim
        Aug 01, 2011 @ 13:35:33

        Hey Dona!!

        It makes her look careless and sloppy. Not professional at all. Besides how hard is it to use a word doc and let it spell check!

  3. Kim
    Jul 31, 2011 @ 19:50:37

    His crisis – the one he waited 816 days to decide something needs done about. Much like his deciding health care was in dire need of government intervention

    how’s that hope and change working out for ya

    Reply

  4. Kim
    Jul 31, 2011 @ 19:53:33

    She is just pissed because we ‘interfered’ in her blog, Sherry. It doesn’t pay to try to help I guess

    Reply

    • Sherry
      Jul 31, 2011 @ 20:04:52

      She “kronked” us because she was “baezed” by her supporters. Reminds me of the fable about the Emporer’s clothes-or lack thereof, despite what everyone was telling him…the truth is hidden well behind the flattery.

      Reply

  5. CT~J4Cin11
    Jul 31, 2011 @ 20:30:44

    They’ll be mopping up Boobs off the floor for months!

    Reply

  6. Hilde
    Aug 01, 2011 @ 06:54:56

    Kim & Sherry, what do I hear? You two are banned on the Dr. Blog?
    Just couldn’t stay out of Trouble, could You πŸ˜†
    Myself I think she made a Mistake to ban You, obviously she doesn’t know You two.
    When I comment there, she never bothers to reply to my Comment, maybe they are not worthy for her to reply too.

    Reply

    • Kim
      Aug 01, 2011 @ 08:20:52

      My getting banned from the good doctor doesn’t really bother me since she has proven herself to be less than honest, in my opinion anyway

      I just hate that Sherry was banned for coming to my defense!!

      Reply

      • offthecuff
        Aug 01, 2011 @ 08:39:54

        Kim, you and Sherry are just troublemakers. You know from the moment you see a posting by the inflated Dr. that you should stay way clear, but, No-o-o, you are too curious at what she will warp out next. Not only do you attempt to read her, you then comment. Now that’s trouble. And you knew you would be trouble because you have too much common sense to take on the Dr.

        She’s sick that’s all. She gets her jimmies off of interpreting someone waving their arm or tilting their head.

      • Kim
        Aug 01, 2011 @ 08:55:05

        I apologize, off – you are right. I can’t help myself but train wrecks hold a certain fascination for me…

        I will try to do better

        πŸ˜‰

      • Sherry
        Aug 01, 2011 @ 14:07:41

        Yep, that’s me, otc! T R O U B L E-maker! πŸ˜†

        Aw, Kim, don’t feel bad. I only spoke up after reading the umpteenth comment to you that was really just butt kissing the doctor more than anything. I know you can hold your own so it was really selfish on my part-I can’t stand brown nosing on a blog via ganging up on one poster! Geesh! How many ways does one have to bash a commentor over the same thing??? Besides, it was my pleasure! :mrgreen:

      • Kim
        Aug 01, 2011 @ 15:27:37

        I like reading there and seeing everyone suck up to her like she is ‘someone’

        ugh – people and celebrity has never made sense to me. She pees sitting down just like I do

    • Sherry
      Aug 01, 2011 @ 14:09:31

      Hilde, just comment to her about her spelling-you’ll get a response guaranteed! πŸ˜†

      Reply

  7. Dawgbert
    Aug 01, 2011 @ 08:18:30

    Check out how stupid Jennifer Ford is in this video:
    http://mhutch.blogspot.com/2011/07/boycott-casey-anthony-group-calls-for.html

    Reply

    • Kim
      Aug 01, 2011 @ 08:21:29

      I am at the north office today for meetings and training an such. I will pop in as I am able!!

      Reply

    • Hilde
      Aug 01, 2011 @ 09:03:34

      Jennifer Ford would be better off just to keep her Mouth shut!
      I can’t stand listening to her, she doesn’t make any Sense whatsoever and just makes herself look even more foolish every time she opens her Mouth and talks.
      Doesn’t she get it?
      We are not interested in what she has to say after the Fact!

      Reply

  8. Hilde
    Aug 01, 2011 @ 08:58:30

    offthecuff, I am guilty of the same as Kim and Sherry when it comes to commenting on the Dr. Post.
    I also was curious to see what she had to say, after All she is the Professional in her Field of Body Language.
    I also commented on her Blog but I guess I never had any thing important to say since I never got a Reply but that’s ok, doesn’t really matter.
    Some of the things she has to say I agree with, some I don’t.
    I guess from now on when it comes to her Blog, I gust keep my Thoughts to myself and visit the Blogs I at least will be acknowledged.

    Reply

  9. Dawgbert
    Aug 01, 2011 @ 09:12:49

    August 1st Probation update:
    By Anthony Colarossi, Orlando Sentinel
    10:00 a.m. EDT, August 1, 2011
    Orange Circuit Judge Stan Strickland just signed amended court documents this morning that he says will have the effect of requiring Casey Anthony to serve one year of supervised probation as he originally intended back when he sentenced her in her check fraud case.
    “From my reading of this, she should be reporting to probation in Orlando probably within 72 hours,” Strickland said. “I suspect she’s going to be required to report to probation.”
    http://www.orlandosentinel.com/news/local/caylee-anthony/os-casey-anthony-probation-20110801,0,1929327.story

    Reply

  10. Dawgbert
    Aug 01, 2011 @ 13:39:33

    Kim, the more I read about the probation, the more I agree with
    you she may have already served her probation. Defense will
    have to file a motion with JBP. We will see.

    Reply

  11. Kim
    Aug 01, 2011 @ 15:26:17

    I am just pleased tha they are still being drug through it

    Reply

  12. Kim
    Aug 01, 2011 @ 19:12:37

    Nobody likes her

    everybody hates her

    She should eat worms and …

    http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/casey-anthony-trial-hollywood-reacts-208013

    Reply

Leave a Reply

