I know … I know …

Tomorrow is Friday!! Yay!

Tomorrow I will be at the north office all day. 😦

I know ya’ll will miss me but I will be back sometime in the evening

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. FU
    Sep 15, 2011 @ 18:53:11

    I have moved and it’s in some order. I on the other hand may not recover lol. I’m getting to old for all this foolishness. (sigh)

    Reply

  2. Kim
    Sep 15, 2011 @ 18:56:24

    Do you like it enough to stay?

    Reply

  3. Sherry
    Sep 15, 2011 @ 19:28:44

    I’m watching sierra’s NG Shows on You Tube. She put uyp a tag that read:

    “Judge Strickland thinks Cindy Anthony is a lost ball in tall weeds.”

    ROTFLMBO!

    Ya know, if Cindy really was in denial, I would cry, not laugh, at such a remark. She isn’t even delusional-she is calculating and deceiving. That people think she is in denial and/or delusional then Cindy has accomplished her goal.

    Reply

  4. Kim
    Sep 15, 2011 @ 19:41:16

    I agree totally, Sherry. She is playing it to the hilt – until it doesn’t pay any more. Then she and schiester George will use the next plot – who knows what it could be

    Reply

  5. FU
    Sep 16, 2011 @ 09:10:38

    Waving to Kim at her north office. {{{{waving}}}}}} I am working at home I love workng at home on Monday’s and Friday’s i’m hoping for 3 day’s at home.

    Reply

  6. Kim
    Sep 16, 2011 @ 11:32:44

    Thats just mean

    Reply

  7. FU
    Sep 16, 2011 @ 17:16:53

    It’s RAININGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG HERE Ya’ll YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  8. Kim
    Sep 16, 2011 @ 18:39:07

    Even meaner

    (

    pouting

    Reply

  9. FU
    Sep 16, 2011 @ 18:49:58

    Kim I’m sorry it’s so bad here everything is going up in flames. I just got very excited. I lov you 😉

    Reply

  10. Kim
    Sep 16, 2011 @ 18:55:00

    lol

    I love you too!!

    Fires all around here as well and freeway signs warning people to not toss butts

    its really bad

    Reply

  11. FU
    Sep 16, 2011 @ 19:11:27

    The man next door who has all kinds of degrees decided to fix his mail box the other day. One spark from his electric welder he almost took out 3 homes and a daycare. He did burn 4 acres. lol . all he could say was it happen so fast duh!

    Reply

  12. Kim
    Sep 16, 2011 @ 19:18:35

    OMG!!!!

    Scary stuff!! All it takes is one crazy person or a carelss act!! I know your neighbor feels awful!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

