What is the fascination….

Who can say why the Anthony saga holds such fascination that even after the verdict many peopel are still talking.
I know my reasons for my continued interest.

What is yours?

24 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Sep 17, 2011 @ 09:56:50

    Reply

  2. FU
    Sep 17, 2011 @ 10:31:09

    First off Good morning my Kim.

    Ok that Oprah thing is such crap. My reason is simple a child was killed, the entire family lies for the murderer and causes such a circus she goes free. I am just waiting for true justice for Caylee. Plain and simple. This is not the only case I’m staying on top of by the way and I want justice for them as well.

    Reply

  3. Kim
    Sep 17, 2011 @ 10:43:18

    Good morning, my FU!!!

    I agree – it is and was all about a dead child

    Reply

  4. Sherry
    Sep 17, 2011 @ 10:48:36

    I ditto FU.

    Good morning merry sunshines!~ :mrgreen:

    I have an exciting day today-I get to meet my new granddaughter-she’s a cute as a button german shepherd puppy. BTW, did you hear about the german shepherd puppy who got stuck in a crevice caused by the drought? Poor little guy…romping around in the backyard then poof! he was gone! The owner found him stuck in a large crack in the yard. Had to call the rescuers! LOL

    Reply

  5. Kim
    Sep 17, 2011 @ 10:52:05

    I had not heard about that, Sherry!! German Shepards are amazing and awesome dogs – I have always wanted one

    and a puppy to boot! Nothing on the planet like puppy breath!!

    Reply

    • Sherry
      Sep 17, 2011 @ 15:42:25

      She is sooo beautiful! Her name is Cheyenne. She tries to play with our old schnauzer but he ain’t havin’ none of that! lol She’s already the alpha dog at our son’s house-his other dog, Jack, lets her eat out of his food bowl. Jack may rue the day he did that. She’ll be bigger than him one day (he’s a golden retriever/staffordshire terrier mix). 😆
      Ah, yes! Puppy breath! I’ve a noseful to last me awhile. My nose has been licked clean as a whistle, too. Such a soft little baby with gigantic paws, big ears and a tail longer than a cat’s-whew! she’ll be a big girl! So adorable. I wish I had a picture to share…

      Reply

      • Kim
        Sep 17, 2011 @ 17:40:36

        What do you mean no picture!!!!!!!

        Go back and get one now!!

        lol – I adore puppies but they can be a handful. Poor Jack won’t know what hit him!

        (I will be expecting pictures soon!!)

  6. Kim
    Sep 17, 2011 @ 12:14:14

    IT IS RAINING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  7. FU
    Sep 17, 2011 @ 12:28:09

    WOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! So happy for you.

    Reply

  8. Kim
    Sep 17, 2011 @ 12:39:50

    It stopped now 😦

    maybe it will rain again – I can happily wait to shop!

    Reply

  9. Kim
    Sep 17, 2011 @ 14:09:50

    Reply

    • Sherry
      Sep 17, 2011 @ 15:53:06

      Okay, I haven’t read the article yet but its the same thought I had. Good! Another thing, its bewen said that Felon is receiving therapy for having moved the body-well, there it is-abuse of a corpse being admitted to. D-oh! I forgot. She did her crap in Florida so no fear of justice being served there.

      Speaking of justice, some idiot talkinghead claiming to be a lawyer said that the jury’s verdict is justice. If that’s the case then there are no truly innocent people sitting behind bars.

      Reply

      • Kim
        Sep 17, 2011 @ 17:43:00

        All talking heads need to be whacked with a 2×4 before allowed to be on TV.

        I insist

        There was no justice here. Everyone knows it – even the skanky family

  10. John
    Sep 17, 2011 @ 14:56:44

    Good afternoon Kim! It is nice to see you helping me to expose the fool MfM. He has gotten away with far too much over the course of 3 years, and Ms. Corey really needs to sue the diapers off of him.

    Reply

  11. Kim
    Sep 17, 2011 @ 15:00:38

    Ms Corey is part of the reason I have dedicated a bit of my day to exposing this fool, John. It has gotten out of hand.
    I had been trying to inform owners of blogs and many were glad for the info – some just seem to either enjoy the banter or may even agree.

    I appreciate your help as well – I will continue to do it and Jaysen also needs to know that I have no concerns about any retribution he thinks he may attempt. In fact I welcome it

    Reply

  12. offthecuff
    Sep 17, 2011 @ 16:54:02

    What is the fascination? Has it changed over time? Is it now more intense? What do people want now?

    Reply

  13. FU
    Sep 17, 2011 @ 17:21:21

    It’s raining again yayness!!!!

    Reply

  14. Kim
    Sep 17, 2011 @ 17:54:37

    Yay!!

    We need all we can get. The radar looks like we MIGHT get more but I will believe it when I see it

    Reply

  15. Sherry
    Sep 17, 2011 @ 19:32:32

    kim, please email me~ :mrgreen:

    Reply

Leave a Reply

