To my blogging friends

As nearly all of you are aware there is a troll in our midst. He/ she/ it has tried to derail nearly every blog for no real purpose. A dear friend of mine had to stop blogging due to the relentless harassment by this troll. I myself have gone to many blog owners to share the information about this devious troll.
My point to this post is that I have reason to believe the troll will be attempting to use my gravatar to post as me. This is just a heads up.
Also – since the troll has such an intense hatred for Nancy Grace I have sent her information on him as well.

Here’s to you, Jaysen

22 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Sep 18, 2011 @ 14:33:54

    I will be watching even though my life is very busy. My friends are very important to me and I will not sit idly by while some low level ignoramus that lives in his grand fathers basement trashes them.

    Get a job, Jaysen.

    Or at the very least – get a shower

    Reply

  2. FU
    Sep 18, 2011 @ 15:20:08

    I can not stand that thing. You really are the lowest form of scum MFM go back to your troll hole and stay away.

    Reply

    • Kim
      Sep 18, 2011 @ 15:39:36

      Cake and ice cream time yet?!!!!

      😀

      Reply

      • FU
        Sep 18, 2011 @ 15:53:15

        Took huge cake and a lot of ice cream to the nursing home. Served all the residents it was a blast so much fun. They were all so happy. Then had lunch with them and my mom. Now Son is cooking steaks and potato salad for my birthday dinner. Not to forget all my wonder friends who have giving me so many wonderful birthday wishes. I have had a great birthday today.

      • Kim
        Sep 18, 2011 @ 16:21:02

        See, that is exatly why I love you, my FU

        You have a spirit like no other and I am honored you call me friend

  3. Hilde
    Sep 18, 2011 @ 15:29:12

    Kim, we all have our unique style of writing, we would know if some one else would pretend to be You 😉

    Reply

    • Kim
      Sep 18, 2011 @ 15:40:38

      Hilde, the troll has a unique style as well – its called copy & paste the same thing over every blog and pretend to be educated

      lolololololol

      sorry, that was funny

      Reply

  4. Hilde
    Sep 18, 2011 @ 15:52:10

    Kim, that’s exactly my point! 😆
    I think You know what I mean, it is kind of funny if you think about it.

    Reply

  5. Hilde
    Sep 18, 2011 @ 15:55:14

    My Belief is, if a Person is really intelligent than there is no Need to question others as to their Intelligence trying to prove how smart said Person is. Enough said, JMO

    Reply

  6. Hilde
    Sep 18, 2011 @ 16:01:18

    FU, sounds like You had a great Birthday! Good for You 🙂
    Boy, Steak and Potato Salad sounds really yummy!
    You are making me hungry now 😆
    Enjoy the Rest of Your Special Day with Your Loved Ones.
    That was such a nice Thing for You to do to share Your Cake with the Residents at the Nursing Home, You made their Day special too, a win win Situation.

    Reply

  7. Kim
    Sep 18, 2011 @ 16:23:43

    Welcome spidergirl!!

    Reply

  8. offthecuff
    Sep 18, 2011 @ 19:38:38

    You are very good to take the time to warn other blog owners. I’m not sure what the thrill is for this person, but it doesn’t take much for him to just paste the same opinions all over. Actually, I don’t know whether to call them opinions due to the lack of thought and zeal for controversy.

    Reply

  9. Kim
    Sep 19, 2011 @ 11:45:57

    Off, all that does is cause he/she/it to repeat itself and insult you. Its usually best to ignore it but this creature has gone to far this time

    Reply

  10. sophie
    Sep 19, 2011 @ 14:46:16

    Are you talking about “Jan Corey”? Because I keep seeing the same thing posted by this person which I began quickly to suspect as that kid who’d been using the name MFM.

    Reply

    • Kim
      Sep 19, 2011 @ 15:04:34

      All he can do is copy & paste the same thing every where. It isn’t limited to Caylee blogs either. I have followed him to any number of other forums

      Reply

  11. Kim
    Sep 19, 2011 @ 15:03:23

    Yes, sophie – he/she/it stole my friends name as well as her gravatar and began posting his redundant rubbish all over the blogs using it.

    We have both tried reasoning with him and asked him to stop. He won’t. My friend has stopped blogging because of his harassment.

    Reply

  12. Kim
    Sep 20, 2011 @ 08:05:09

    Reply

Leave a Reply

