Cry baby

Well, well – finally a possible human reaction from the stone princess – even if it is only for her

h/t my FU

70 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 16:03:10

    Stills from the video of Casey Anthony’s jailhouse reaction to the discovery of her daughter’s remains.

    Read more: http://www.wesh.com/slideshow/news/29354541/detail.html#ixzz1ZTJuC9cH

    Reply

  2. Louise
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 16:06:30

    video being released on HLN during MJ trial break. yipeeeeee

    Reply

  3. Kim
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 16:13:06

    Chief Judge Belvin Perry ordered the unsealing of the video, agreeing with a local TV station that the once-secret recording is a public record and the original reason for sealing it — concerns it would influence jurors in her murder trial — is no longer a factor.

    http://www.orlandosentinel.com/news/local/caylee-anthony/os-casey-anthony-jail-video-hearing-20110930,0,5777229.story

    Reply

  4. Louise
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 16:14:21

    Those stills show nothing. I sure hope the video is not as grainy as that or we will all be disappointed and have to live with the guards interpretation of Casey’s reaction. Let us not forget she didn’t ask for any meds till after she heard the news. I am so happy Judge Perry made the right decision. I was worried he was going to let this one go in the favour of the Defence. Too little too late but is sure will give the jurors something to chew on and think whether they had that video, would they have come up with another verdict.

    Reply

  5. Kim
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 16:21:27

    Regardless of jurors ‘feelings’ at this point I believe the video will validate a lot of the thoughts many of us have held for all these years – her reaction is knowledge.

    She KNEW her baby had been found. How did she know? She put her there

    Reply

  6. Louise
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 16:59:16

    I have now seen it on HLN for the fourth time. As grainy as it is, you can see her double over, rithing with fear. She knew it was over, now that they had remains. It never stated who’s or if it was a child’s or adults remains, she just knew her gig was up. I can see why it wasn’t allowed. That would have sealed the deal. I sure would like to be a flea on the jurors homes, to hear what they have to say about that.

    Reply

  7. Louise
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 17:01:23

    Reply

  8. Dawgbert
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 17:19:17

    Looks like the names of the jurors is next. LMAO

    Reply

  9. Louise
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 17:40:27

    ya, on Dr. Phil. lmao

    Reply

  10. offthecuff
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 18:02:27

    I still don’t understand why this wasn’t allowed in court. Not that it would have any effect on the jurors. Much was LOST on them, imo

    I don’t know why Baez argued to keep it sealed. She has been acquitted.

    Reply

    • Dawgbert
      Sep 30, 2011 @ 18:13:28

      Baez is a clown. He did it to keep his mug in the news.
      There is no chance he can win anything else in JBP’s
      courtroom. He has more time on his hands than sence in
      his brain.

      Reply

    • Sherry
      Sep 30, 2011 @ 21:04:39

      ITA, otc, concerning the jurors.

      I also wonder why this was sealed. Baez could have used it to his client’s advantage. Meh, doesn’t matter now.

      Reply

  11. Louise
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 19:31:13

    Kim, glad you are home. Put your feet up and relax, that’s what I’m doing right now. Hubbie away for weekend and I a bachelorette, and loving it. Had a frozen Mac and Cheese for dinner along with my glass of wine. Watching HLN, but nothing covered on the Casey tape. I guess Vinnie pretty much broke the video to the airwaves. Oh, oh, here we go, they are covering it on NG. I want to hear her take on it.

    Reply

    • Sherry
      Sep 30, 2011 @ 21:07:04

      I thought of you, today, Weezie, when I saw a borttle of dutch chocolate flavored red wine. 😉

      Reply

      • Louise
        Oct 01, 2011 @ 08:25:34

        Mornin Sherry. As you can see I finished the bottle last night and went to bed to finish with all the day’s trial events and catch up on loose Hollywood gossip. Now, would you ever have guessed that Demi Moore and Ashton Kutcher would make it this far? It pains me to witness such a poor understanding on her part of what should have been obvious, considering he was what 1 year older than her oldest daughter~~~ He is also terrible in Two 1/2 Men. Charlie I’m glad you are laughing all the way to the bank. Wanna bet he stole the best writers from that show to go with his new sitcom. There’s nothing funny about the new show. I feel for Alan and the boy. It’s plainly the worst show on the network now. So now the two asses are tweeting confusing all the public. Are being Punk’d, I guess so, but truth lurks behind the curtain. JMO

  12. Kim
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 19:44:56

    I have my wine, dinner – seafood gumbo and many more luscious treats – was delivered and now I am chillaxin!!

    Reply

  13. Kim
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 19:46:18

    well, when the dogs aren’t fighting over me

    Reply

  14. Louise
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 19:56:30

    Nancy is too busy promoting her dancing so Casey got cold shouldered. She is going to do the SLOW WALTZ, boobs and all. lol. God I hate those ads that say how much people lost on their $10,000 home tred mill. Bowflex, bah, I’m here, loving my wine and could give a s**t how thin they feel. I can tell you a good quality glass of red wine,can go a long way to feeling G R E A T.

    Reply

  15. Kim
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 19:57:42

    Reply

  16. Kim
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 19:58:41

    He said Anthony was taken in front of a monitor showing coverage of the discovery of the remains and recorded to gauge her response and perhaps elicit an incriminating statement, which did not happen.

    “I find that to be torture,” Baez said today. “I guess it’s Orange County’s version of water boarding.”

    Upon hearing these comments, Orange County Jail spokesman Allen Moore responded: “If Mr. Baez feels there was any inappropriate treatment of his client, he should make a formal complaint with the Orange County Corrections Department.”

    Reply

    • Louise
      Oct 01, 2011 @ 08:27:55

      My dear Kim, you always get it. And as for Baez he’s seeing the world in ‘SUPER FOCUS”, don’t you know. He thinks his smarmy “winning” attitude will get him everywhere. NOT

      Reply

  17. Kim
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 20:09:21

    Reply

  18. Sherry
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 21:17:25

    Why would Baez be worried about Felon Anthony giving an incriminating statement? It wouldn’t be “water boarding” in his estimation unless she was guilty of murdering her child and tossing her remains there in the dumpy swamp.

    If she were innocent he could have used that video for that purpose. But, she wasn’t innocent and he knew it.

    Reply

  19. offthecuff
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 21:45:15

    You know Baez…he uses extreme lingo (lies) to plead for his client. Somehow he came up with molestation out of thin air, and now water-boarding….like, WHAT? He knows both those terms bring out the victim-hood of his client…beyond all rationale. Just ask true victims of molestation or those who have been rightly been waterboarded (which is currently a big no-no) These aren’t loose terms.

    Yet, I’m sure people have noticed the smirk on Perry’s face as he listened to Baez. It looked like he was purely entertained by Baez’ attempts.

    I wonder why Baez didn’t try to explain that the Casey in the video was only exposing her utter grief over the death of her child. I think the news had suggested the remains may have been Caylee (tho’ not officially identified).

    Reply

    • Kim
      Oct 01, 2011 @ 11:16:06

      Victimhood is all they have now. poor poor baby killer – she ain’t right in the head!

      Too late for that nonsense now however – we all know the truth

      Reply

  20. Dawgbert
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 05:42:43

    How will she pay 217,000?
    “The judge said that Anthony’s payment obligations will be a civil judgment, meaning her creditors will have to sue to collect any money she earns from a book deal or the rights to her story. If she ever tries to buy a house, they will be able to put a lien on it.”
    I guess JBP means OC will have to sue little felon to get their money.
    Good luck. If ZFG wins she will get a judgement. If TES wins they
    will get a judgement. They will have to fight tooth and nail to get a
    dime from that winch. It took a very deligent Fred Goldman years to
    get anything out of OJ. Sleezeballs Bozo and Mumbles will do everything
    they can to hide little c’s money.

    Reply

  21. Louise
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 08:29:36

    Only thing wrong will all the law suits, means she WONT work to pay them off. Another one on the dole. good grief.

    Reply

  22. Dawgbert
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 09:36:34

    At this point I don’t see Baez’s reasoning of keeping the little
    felon in the news or in hiding. An interview or book deal is worth nothing
    if she can not even produce either. Plus, all the money would be
    sucked up by all the bills she owes.Some person or persons are footing
    the bill for the baby killer. Maybe someone can explain it to me.
    Why would someone expend so much time and money on a worthless skank?

    Reply

  23. Sherry
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 09:55:49

    Good morning, everyone!

    Kim! My iGoogle theme is up! Its called Puppy Eyes. Click on Change Theme then All then Newest. In a few clicks you will see the puppy eyes of my schnauzer gravatar. I’m so thrilled! :mrgreen:

    Reply

    • Louise
      Oct 01, 2011 @ 11:48:54

      Sherry; That’s the cutest dog I have ever seen. IT’s a SNOZER (sp)? Just the cutest and boy you can see the love through to his heart. You lucky. I’m just so sad but my kitten is gone and I have posted and placed an Ad on Kijiji. I really hope someone returns her. Here she is: http://toronto.kijiji.ca/c-MyAds
      I even gave up going North with hubbie just in case someone calls. Anyway, all animals are so lovely and anyone who doesn’t have a pet to love is surely missing something of a special kind of love.

      Reply

      • Kim
        Oct 01, 2011 @ 11:57:13

        Oh Louise!! I am so sorry your cat has disappeared! I hope you have good news very very soon!!!

      • Sherry
        Oct 01, 2011 @ 12:19:04

        Yes, it’s a schnauzer, lol! Its not my baby but its a picture of what I believe my baby would have looked like as a puppy-we adopted him when he was 9 years old, he’s 16 now. The eyes are exactly the same-heart melting.

        So very sorry to hear about your baby! 😦 I’ve said a prayer that your baby will be home pronto! One must be logged in to the site you linked to~

      • Sherry
        Oct 01, 2011 @ 12:27:30

        What’s your kitty’s name? Is it Jack? I registered but it doesn’t take me directly to the page. More info, please! I’d like to see your baby~

  24. Kim
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 11:10:30

    I will go look now!!

    Reply

  25. Kim
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 12:22:57

    I would be a total basket case if any one of my babies was not here!!

    Reply

  26. Louise
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 12:40:19

    Hi Sherry; I don’t know what you mean when you click on the link there is only one ad there LOST KITTEN, just click on that and it enlarges the picture and gives you a description, atleast I hope its still there.

    http://toronto.kijiji.ca/c-MyAds

    Reply

    • Sherry
      Oct 01, 2011 @ 14:16:32

      No, it leads to the main page and to look at anything i have to be registered-which i am now just so i can see your ad. Is there a pic of kitty?

      Reply

      • Louise
        Oct 01, 2011 @ 15:20:17

        Sherry; You know how you preach us to believe in GOD> There is truly one here today! After I posted I went to Kijiji to see exactly where my ad was and it was posted under Community – 2nd ad down. Go there and check it out. Well, having said that, God made me stay here this weekend rather than enjoying the FALL colours of the northern part of Ontario. I couldn’t leave, having posted my ad and placed local posters on trees in my area. About 1/2 an hour ago I got a call from a young voice (female), saying she and her boyfriend saw my poster and thought that they saw my kitty at a construction site house, not far from where I live. I asked her in a panicked voice how far she was and where exactly I could find this place and if she could walk back towards where they saw Gigi. I got her cell number, called my ever constant next door neighbour to see if he could drive me there. No time to waste, as I’m no jogger, at the very best, a sometimes walker. PDQ we took off, arriving to the address given, there was a young handsome couple on the ground doing something as if patting an animal. I jumped out of the car. I screamed out loud when I saw it was indeed my GIGI!!!!! I cried, and cried, scattered my REWARD twenties to both of them and off we drove back home. Meow Meow Meow, pur pur pur. Out I got, thanked Don profusely and entered my home, hugging her tightly as if never to let her go. I was wondering how she would react, or more importantly how my Guicci would take to her adopted sister coming back home. Sniff Sniff, but NO sucffles, no growling, no fighting, just wondermont. AND now here she sits in the kitty bed in the front window, where Guicci has faithfully been for the last ten days, looking out for her bratty little sister. Amazing really. Perhaps they will start to appreciate one another more. Actually Gigi always wanted Guicci to play but Guicci was usually the one run around the house by the young monster. Oh God you truly answered my constant recent prayers. Thank you all too for supporting me. I’m happy and guess what, I’m opening a bottle of RED WINE for the occasion. No it’s not five yet, but pretty damned close. Love you all.

  27. Kim
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 15:28:21

    Wonderful news!!!! I am so so so happy for you Louise!!!!

    Welcome home GiGi!!!!

    10 days – I would be a basket case for sure

    Reply

  28. Sherry
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 15:43:04

    Praise God! I’m so happy for you and GiGi and Guicci, too. :mrgreen:

    Reply

    • Louise
      Oct 01, 2011 @ 15:50:37

      You know maybe I should put Gigi up as my gravatar. How do you do that? Do I go to Word Press homepage.?

      Reply

  29. Louise
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 15:44:47

    Kim I want to post her picture here. Can you tell me how to do it? She is so cute.

    Reply

    • Kim
      Oct 01, 2011 @ 15:54:13

      go to your word press account and then change my gravatar – upload the photo of your choice. crop and select!!

      I can’t wait to see your little adventuress!!!

      Reply

  30. Louise
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 15:46:34

    Sherry did you find her on Kijiji under COMMUNITY, 2nd ad down? I’m trying to get directions on how to send the photo here so everyone can see her and go awwwwwwwwww……

    Reply

    • Sherry
      Oct 01, 2011 @ 17:27:40

      Here’s what I found~

      MY LOST KITTEN… SHIFTY… REWARD

      I sure hope you can post your baby’s pic as a gravatar, at least! Commentors can’t post images using [img] [/img] in these WP boxes.

      Reply

  31. Kim
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 17:40:20

    I am thrilled her kitty is home and I am anxiously awaiting seeing her!

    Did I miss something in my instructions to Weezie?

    Reply

  32. Louise
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 18:29:01

    i am lost how do i attach a photo to your blpg/comment/

    Reply

  33. Louise
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 18:35:00

    Heehee! I don’t see anything! The best thing you can do is email Kim. She may be able to post it for you. I have tried every which way to post images in a comment box then Snoopy told me we can’t post images in WP comment boxes unless we are the moderators. Even then i have no idea how to do that at my own blog! LOL! Ask Kim to email you. I’m sure she will be glad to help you~ hugs

    KIM SEND ME YOUR EMAIL PLEASE

    Reply

  34. Louise
    Oct 04, 2011 @ 16:53:19

    She slept on my lap Saturday afternoon, upon bringing her home. She never left /my side, just purred, ate some food, while her sister sniffed her bum. No cat fights thank god. She is going nuts, wanting to go outside since she has always been outdoors since she was little. Like a 5 months she jumped down from our deck which is atleast 15 feet from the ground. She wasn’t overly thin at all. She obviously knows how to mouse and there is a stream running through our back property. However she was one major road West of us (4 laner), and 5 blocks north. This great young couple were so observant and by the time I got to where they said they were they had walked back and were petting Gigi. I threw 20’s at them because nothing was enough for the gift of return. Im happy now. Oh and she sleeps on hubby every night. He’s pretty happy too.

    Reply

  35. Louise
    Oct 04, 2011 @ 16:54:12

    Sherry you are so sweet. One of these days I will figure out how to change my gravatar. But then noone will know me. Can we have 2? lol

    Reply

  36. Sherry
    Oct 04, 2011 @ 17:42:16

    You just gave me quite the lecture over at Andrea’s, Weezie. Which is it? I’m a mean spirited Christian or I’m sweet? I need to grow up along with Kim and Puggy Sue all because of our opinions about the Anthonys.

    I’m none too pleased with your mini lecture to us. You are so perfect, my friend!

    Reply

  37. Kim
    Oct 04, 2011 @ 18:39:16

    Hey ya’ll!

    I am home – what’s the ruckus ??

    Reply

  38. Louise
    Oct 04, 2011 @ 19:42:26

    Kim. There’s no ruckus. Put your aching pieds up and enjoy the peace of the night. Nothing said was meant to upset anyone. I have thoughts about the subject and perhaps I get carried away like anyone else on the other side of the argument.

    Reply

  39. Louise
    Oct 06, 2011 @ 21:23:40

    Kim; I tried to change my gravatar, to bring GIGI into the foray but it won’t let me crop the photo??? Until I figure that out, I guess you will still see my red crop of locks. lol

    Reply

  40. Kim
    Oct 07, 2011 @ 05:25:21

    Maybe a different picture would work?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

