So tell me ….

Now that we have finally seen her reactions to the discovery of what remained of her baby – what impression does it leave you with?

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Oct 02, 2011 @ 10:17:29

    Reply

    • Sherry
      Oct 02, 2011 @ 10:46:40

      I don’t know what all of the fuss was about by Baez except he knew then, if not before, that Felon Anthony murdered her child. I heard the reason that the film was grainy was because the security camera wasn’t working. It makes me wonder if there was a set-up. Nevertheless, HHJP said there is no expectancy of privacy in jail.

      It could have been used in her favor and with the jury that was chosen to acquit the felon they would have felt so very sorry for her. {barf}

      Reply

      • Sherry
        Oct 02, 2011 @ 10:48:16

        Heh~I didn’t finish my thought! 😳

        The reason for the film being grainy was because the security camera wasn’t working and they had to use a camcorder.

  2. Kim
    Oct 02, 2011 @ 11:07:39

    I believe that she was intentionally recorded and guess what – it is OK! She was in JAIL not at some resort. There job is to make sure she is A – Ok and they did. Baez blew bilge then and now because that was the moment he KNEW she killed Caylee

    Reply

  3. offthecuff
    Oct 02, 2011 @ 15:42:18

    Releasing the tape? brought up the sadness of that month all again.

    IF that was indeed grief Casey felt, not stark guilt, I don’t think she would have been in panic mode.

    It is interesting that her very physiology whacked out: hives, nausea, hyper ventilating. Even Casey couldn’t contain herself with her own deceit.

    But I wonder if Casey suddenly knew then that the gig was up?
    Or, did she sense Caylee herself coming back to tell on her? Her response of shock eerily speaks of the latter. After all, Casey had picked the best of spots to dump her, really.

    Reply

  4. Kim
    Oct 02, 2011 @ 17:27:01

    I think it was probably one of the rare human moments Casey Anthony ever experienced.

    However, her emotion/ reaction was completely about herself and the knowledge that the remains would soon tell on her

    Reply

  5. MeMa52
    Oct 03, 2011 @ 07:10:49

    Hi Kim…I left you an email this morning…let me know what you find out please…

    Reply

  6. Kim
    Oct 03, 2011 @ 08:01:21

    Good morning, MeMa – I just emailed you back. I will let you know as soon as I find out anything, Thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

