Sunday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Happy Sunday!!!

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sherry
    Oct 30, 2011 @ 10:11:13

    Happy Sunday to you, too! :mrgreen:

    That looks like my grandfurbaby, China, when she was a puppy. So cuuuute!

    Reply

  2. Kim
    Oct 30, 2011 @ 10:14:13

    I like the name! China!

    Today is dog hair removal day here. I will be doing my level best to reduce the quantities indoors

    Wish me luck!

    Reply

    • Sherry
      Oct 30, 2011 @ 10:35:11

      All the best! Let me know how many “dogs” you pick up, lol!

      Reply

      • Kim
        Oct 30, 2011 @ 10:43:03

        So far it looks like two small or one medium

        I have slacked on sweeping and mopping and it shows! I am so embarrassed!

        I need a Shark or a Bissell

      • Sherry
        Oct 30, 2011 @ 10:46:34

        Don’t be embarassed! I tend to wait until I have a giant rabbit of a dust bunny peeking its nasty furry self out from under the bed before I clean it up. LOL! Isn’t that what dust ruffles are for, to hide them bunnies and keep them coralled?

  3. Kim
    Oct 30, 2011 @ 10:33:14

    I am looking for a hard surface steaming floor cleaner – if anyone has a suggestion on what works best I would be very grateful!!

    Reply

  4. Kim
    Oct 30, 2011 @ 11:01:27

    I have tile every where but the bedrooms ( I do NOT want to discuss those!)

    I am leaning towards the Shark – Lowes is nearby and I do have to run out soon

    Reply

  5. Kim
    Oct 30, 2011 @ 15:40:48

    Got the Shark and I am diggin it!!

    Reply

    • savannahsnanny
      Oct 30, 2011 @ 16:38:13

      Kim,
      got a shark also so vr easy for me to use…no harsh cleaners, no cover up smells…I use aboit 1/2 -1 ounce of very cheap imitation vanilla in the water…it smells great and eliminates odor…and can be bought a dollar sore for $1 for 16oz….no oils just sent…something to think about with wet smelly fur faces 😆

      Reply

      • Kim
        Oct 30, 2011 @ 18:09:51

        I love the idea! I was wondering what to use – I was thinking lemon juice but vanilla is so much better!!

        Wohoo!

        I am in love with this thing! I have to sweep the bigger clumps up but the machine gets all the small stuff the broom leaves

  6. savannahsnanny
    Oct 30, 2011 @ 17:09:20

    Oh gosh meant scent…now you know why I do not post much 😆

    Reply

  7. Kim
    Oct 30, 2011 @ 18:10:35

    I love you Lady – and I miss you. I hope everything is well up there!!

    Call me sometime!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

