Quite a concept…

Protester: We can just take it from the Earth! You come from the Earth. This comes from the Earth. Everything comes from the Earth, you dumb motherfucker! Like seriously. Technology comes from the Earth, protons, neutrons, electrons.

40 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:01:55

    Reply

    • Sherry
      Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:30:19

      ROTFLOL! 😆

      I was missing you today! I was just about to shoot off an email to see if you were OK. :mrgreen:

      Reply

      • Kim
        Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:38:30

        So sorry! Was a truly SUCK day starting right at 6 am!!

        I had to go to the north office ans, ugh – spent 4 hours total in traffic today!!

        Thanks for the concern, tho!!

      • Sherry
        Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:51:31

        YW! 😉

        I’ve been suffering with a dang-blasted migraine today. It blinds me and gives me a headache like none other I’ve experienced. OK, I confess…I make my own Chai-Latte-Chino and it has cocoa in it which usually sets off those nasty things. 😛

      • Kim
        Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:55:30

        But it is sooooooooooo tasty!!

        I am sorry about the migraine – I have been lucky (knock on wood) to have never experienced them. I know many who do and it is debilitating!!

        I hope you are better!!

      • Sherry
        Nov 09, 2011 @ 21:34:44

        Well, my head still hurts but at least I can see! I went blind right at the time of cooking dinner. Hubs had to help out a bit with it.

        Of course, I’m listening to the Jihad Resistance Show and a Muslim named John swears the USA will soon be under sharia law. He said that New Jersey and Pennsylvania have sharia courts in it already. Whaaa???? 😯

        MP91 Freedom Quest BTR Show

      • Kim
        Nov 10, 2011 @ 07:37:56

        Pfffft on :John”

        all muslims dream of destroying America with their filth

        it won’t happen but it will get ugly

  2. Kim
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:05:16

    They don’t no stinkin ice cream – they will make their own!

    http://weaselzippers.us/2011/11/09/occupy-dc-to-get-free-ice-cream-courtesy-of-ben-jerrys/

    Proposed flavor: Rape & Grape.

    Reply

  3. Kim
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:08:29

    Why steal other peoples buildings when ya’ll can build your own?

    http://weaselzippers.us/2011/11/09/occupy-oakland-plotting-to-take-over-foreclosed-buildings/

    Reply

    • Kim
      Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:10:14

      What is left of the Oakland business community is not amused. “It’s lawlessness,” Joe Haraburda, president of the Oakland Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce said. “How about if you were a building owner and somebody took over your property? What gives them the right to do that?”

      Reply

    • Sherry
      Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:32:57

      Are you nuts? That requires {gasp} work.

      Reply

      • Kim
        Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:39:26

        So does growing your own food, building their own shelter, making theior own clothes and hunting

        BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

      • Sherry
        Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:59:25

        You think someone should tell them?

        Its true, its lawlessness and its time to get the big guns in and start arresting them even if it means setting up a camp to house them in until their day court. Let them go, en masse, before a tribunal.

        Even if these clowns dissipate they will come back in greater force so it needs to stop now. I say every one of these fools should be made to attend classes on the Constitution of the U.S. and learn economics. Or, ship them off to a communist country, all expences paid.

      • Kim
        Nov 09, 2011 @ 20:05:38

        The only lessons left for these fools is the lessons taught by life. Put their silly asses in the wilderness not in a camp surrounded by ‘corporations’ that they have grown up knowing. Let us see how long any of them would last there.

        I will even be generous and give each of them a Swiss Army knife

  4. Kim
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:18:51

    These animals need a deserted island to live on

    http://weaselzippers.us/2011/11/09/video-occupiers-desecrate-american-flag/

    Reply

  5. Kim
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:27:49

    Reply

  6. Kim
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:30:43

    Reply

    • Sherry
      Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:37:15

      I made a post of that video. It spells it out perfectly.

      Why a surge of hatred of Jews and this isn’t a hate crime? Replace the Jews with Gays and we’d see arrests! Which, btw, I noticed now that it is considered a hate crime to come against Gays how hateful the Gays have become toward Jews. 😕

      Reply

      • Kim
        Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:42:37

        sherry, I have been puzzling over that question for quite some time noow. Why? Why the hatred of Jews?
        I had actually started a post about it but I wasn’t quite able to express my query in a way that expressed my total confusion.
        I have more research to do on it including asking a few friends about their thoughts on it
        What are your thoughts?

      • Sherry
        Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:44:19

        Yes, I saw that you had started a post about it-it was a good one. I was surprised you didn’t post it. The issue really touches your heart, I can tell.

      • Kim
        Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:49:05

        I have never understood bigotry on an account. I did actually post it but it looked half assed. I really need to dig deeper.

        I was 18 and on my first trip to Europe when my aunt took us to Dachau.

        It was life changing for me to see what human beings had done to other human beings. I had dreams for years about it. I read everything I could find about the Holocaust – to the point that I nearly became obsessed. Thankfully I had my son and joy and light came back into my life

      • Sherry
        Nov 09, 2011 @ 20:17:15

        Well, I, too, even to this day, have a fascination with what happened in the Holocaust. I was in my early teens when I read a book about a young girl falling in love with a German POW and to better understand the book I looked into the Holocaust. I pray it never happens again. What is going on in the Middle East tells me to watch for the fulfillment of Isaiah 17:3. Damascus has never been destroyed to the point of being uninhabitable in its history. Only a nuclear bomb can possibly accomplish this. I’m thinking that bomb will be one from Iran that is aimed at Tel Aviv but ends up demolishing Damascus. Israel will be blamed, of course.

      • Kim
        Nov 09, 2011 @ 20:23:21

        What is happening in the middle east is a continuation of what has one on with these people for eons. I doubt whether they even know why they hate each other any more.

        I have my own opinions on what should be done to end it all but that is a discussion for another day.

  7. Kim
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:37:10

    Just to clarify, Al McMoron is a Reverend. Or at least he plays one on TV. And someone needs to hurry up and tell him that Bachmann was quoting 2 Thessalonians 3:10-15. Those are words from that book that they call the BIBLE, Mr. Reverend.

    http://chicksontheright.com/2011/11/09/a-reverend-that-doesnt-know-scripture-alrighty-then/

    Reply

    • Sherry
      Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:46:12

      He even twisted what Bachman said to make his snide commentary work. This man is the delusional one but it may take the next life for him to see that.

      Reply

      • Kim
        Nov 09, 2011 @ 19:53:19

        Sharpton has to work hard to stay relevant, if he ever was. He is a low and vile man who’s entire life is about the subjugation of his own race for his own benefit – lowest of the low

  8. Kim
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 20:16:47

    Reply

  9. Kim
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 20:30:21

    Noted Fan of Beheading Hostages Also Fan of #OWS

    http://mypetjawa.mu.nu/archives/210075.php

    Reply

  10. Kim
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 20:31:58

    You’ll be able to laugh at the hypocrisy of this story with greater ease if you first look at a couple of pictures of what “Occupy Oakland” did recently to Wells Fargo bank

    http://dougpowers.com/2011/11/09/occupy-protesters-make-a-deposit-of-money-this-time-at-wells-fargo/

    Reply

  11. Dawgbert
    Nov 10, 2011 @ 08:25:38

    At least one Penn State student got it right. They were holding
    a sign thay said “The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is
    for good men to do nothing.”
    A classic quote of Edmund Burke (1729-1797)

    Reply

  12. Kim
    Nov 10, 2011 @ 08:26:28

    Dawg!!!! 😀

    Good Morning!!!

    Reply

  13. Dawgbert
    Nov 10, 2011 @ 08:27:05

    Hi Kim and Sherry!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

