Hmmm…..

I was nosing around as I am want to do and stumbled over this….

Tell me what you think

30 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Nov 24, 2011 @ 10:34:49

    Interviewing Casey and getting to know her has proven to be an emotional journey for me, as well as her. Perhaps this is why she agreed to me posting it. The questions were not always easy to answer for her and not always easy for me to ask to be honest. She and I both shed tears, and talked at length about spirituality, human nature, why certain people did certain things, how she felt when it was happening, why human beings can be so cruel, the unwritten things of life, and what the weather was like on the days we talked. We covered it all and became friends in the process.

    http://earthzebra.com/2011/11/23/casey-anthony-speaks-first-casey-anthony-interview-by-earthzebra-blog-exclusive/

    Reply

  2. Kitt
    Nov 24, 2011 @ 14:08:38

    I read that last night. Phooey! I think it’s bunk! The “answers” given by Casey don’t even resemble how Casey speaks, nor how she writes (we’ve all seen the jailhouse letters, right?) JMO, but those are not the words of Casey in this “interview.” Not at all.

    Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family, Kim!

    Reply

  3. Kim
    Nov 24, 2011 @ 14:15:49

    Happy Thanksgiving to you, Kitt!!

    I agree, it reads nothing like her – besides, it would be very un casey like to do such a thing for free!

    Reply

  4. offthecuff
    Nov 24, 2011 @ 15:59:32

    So very touching. And to think!! Casey’s very, very, very FIRST interview!

    But…where was Daddy Baez? I don’t think he would approve. After all, when the time is right, Casey has been promised to Geraldo for the firstee.

    I know I am no where equipped to “mimic” an interview with Casey, but perhaps one of you could give us another insightful perspective like this Barney the purple dinosaur has.

    Reply

    • Kim
      Nov 25, 2011 @ 08:11:39

      Funny you would say that, off – I was thinking about that very thing last night as I was reading Ashton’s book.

      I am almost finished, btw

      I doubt I would want to try to imitate such a thing – mainly because I can’t begin to fathom how her brain works but also because I wouldn’t want to come off as foolish as this

      Reply

  5. Louise
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 12:58:14

    Isn’t it funny that the interviewer can’t come up with anything we don’t already know. Sounds to me as if she has/had a fixation on Casey and wants to right the wrongs for the doubters out there. Sorry…… it isn’t working, atleast for me it’s not.

    Reply

  6. Kim
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 14:23:14

    I think it is a fiction. Someone felt like they could speak for casey.

    I don’t for one moment believe the author ‘found’ her online and began a friendship

    Reply

  7. Dawgbert
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 16:43:38

    F that liitle skank. This looks like another Bozo trick.
    No way she would be on WordPress blog running her
    lying mouth. Yet ZFG gets grilled for 12 hours during
    deposition. Morgan and Morgan called it intentional
    torture. Greene and Baez would be a great Law Firm. NOT!!!!!
    Zenaida Gonzalez Deposition Video Clips Released:
    http://www.wesh.com/casey-anthony-extended-coverage/29856419/detail.html

    Reply

  8. Dawgbert
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 16:47:16

    Who’s the victim? The felon or ZFG?
    The little itch’s depo was 45 minutes of pleading
    the fifth and ZFG was grilled for 12 hours. HUH?

    Reply

  9. Dawgbert
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 16:56:50

    I wish I could get on one of the civil juries in Orange County.
    I would cuss that little slut out in open court until they locked
    me up.

    Reply

  10. Kim
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 16:58:12

    Hiya Dawg!! I hope you had a great Thanksgiving!!!

    Why is anthony so protected?

    Reply

  11. Dawgbert
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 17:01:40

    Hi Kim. Great Thanksgiving with my family.
    Morgan and Morgan said they will release the total
    ZFG transcript by Monday. Yet the little witch’s cloat
    and dagger depo is sealed. WHAT!

    Reply

  12. Kim
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 17:06:03

    Her lawyers have a lot more to hide apparently

    Reply

  13. Dawgbert
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 17:07:56

    Kim I guess M&M is pretty confident.

    Reply

  14. Kim
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 17:11:48

    M & M are always confident. I just hope they aren’t taking Z for a long ride on this and she does come out with something – I think she well deserves it

    Reply

  15. Kim
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 17:17:21

    Well, we though casey would be in prison, too

    😦

    Reply

  16. Dawgbert
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 17:18:42

    Yea but, pinheads from PINELLAS COUNTY decided that.LOL!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  17. Kim
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 17:25:44

    I am just going to hold back on this until the end

    Reply

  18. Dawgbert
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 17:41:30

    Sherry why do you hide when I post?

    Reply

  19. Kim
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 17:47:01

    waving to Sherry!!

    Reply

  20. Dawgbert
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 17:47:36

    Hi Sherry.

    Reply

  21. Dawgbert
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 17:52:46

    My girlfriends Kim and Sherry prompt me to repost this:

    Reply

  22. Kim
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 17:57:40

    YAY!!!!!!!

    I love it!!!

    Thanks Dawg!!!

    Reply

  23. Kitt
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 19:51:44

    Aha! I returned to that Earthzebra blog, just to read the comments section. Then I got to wondering who/what that site is. I think a lot of people (including myself, the first time there) did not look around at anything other than the “interview.” This is what I posted there just a few minutes ago…..

    While the “interview” blog is interesting and entertaining, please read the “HELLO” column on the right side of the blog. This should clear up any doubt….

    “All content, text, stories, photos, videos, and interviews on this blog are created by me, fictitious creative writing and protected under copyright laws. Unless otherwise stated.”

    Reply

  24. Kim
    Nov 26, 2011 @ 08:52:55

    Well, there ya go! Well done Kitt!!

    I had NOT looked around and I thank you for calling my attention to it!!

    Reply

  25. Rebbeca Knerr
    Nov 28, 2011 @ 23:32:45

    Casey Anthony is someone who will forever go down in history as one of the sickest people for me. As a mother I can’t imagine having something happen to my child and not do anything to stop it. In fact do anything that would indanger helping my child. I have read in tabloids about an attempted assination and I am not sure I believe it to say the truth. Casey living in jail would be best for everyone… She should have to sit and think about what she did OR DIDN’T do to her precious baby girl.

    Reply

  26. Kim
    Nov 29, 2011 @ 09:41:52

    I find any news reports regarding casey to be highly suspicious – after all she is a convicted liar and her lawyer is running a very close second

    Reply

Leave a Reply

