Frustration and anger

I can only imagine the anger and frustration felt but Zenaida. To have your world turned upside down by a total stranger then to be mocked by her family. Now she is being accused of trying to make money off a dead baby she never knew.

Ugh

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Nov 29, 2011 @ 09:40:15

    Television stations were updating their reports on Zenaida Gonzalez’s deposition after going through 10 hours of material. Highlights had been released Friday by attorneys for Gonzalez, who is suing Casey Anthony for defamation.

    http://blogs.orlandosentinel.com/entertainment_tv_tvblog/2011/11/casey-anthony-zenaida-gonzalez-says-this-is-going-to-follow-me-the-rest-of-my-life.html

    Reply

    • Kim
      Nov 29, 2011 @ 09:40:39

      In footage from the deposition, Gonzalez said, “This is going to follow me for the rest of my life.”

      Reply

    • Sherry
      Nov 29, 2011 @ 10:53:24

      WFTV-Channel 9’s Jeff Deal said that Anthony’s attorneys attacked Gonzalez’s motives for filing the lawsuit. “There are questions in there about Zenaida’s past behavior and about investigations into her by the Department of Children and Families,” Deal said. “Casey’s attorneys seem to be trying to turn the tables and show Zenaida as a bad person who didn’t exactly have a spotless reputation, even before Casey Anthony used the name Zenaida Gonzalez as the babysitter who kidnapped her daughter, Caylee.”

      I hate seeing that happen to a victim by the perp’s lawyer. All the more reason I want to see Zenaida win the lawsuit.

      Reply

  2. Kim
    Nov 29, 2011 @ 10:58:28

    What does any of that have to do with what skanky did?

    Zenaida certainly didn’t offer herself up to be put in this position. I don’t care what she had done – I think every single person adversely affected (if there was a non adversly affect person I don’t know of them) by casey’s bountiful buffet of lies should be suing

    Reply

  3. Kim
    Nov 29, 2011 @ 14:06:16

    Tim Miller had a suit, didn’t he? I wonder where that stands. If anyone other than Z (hope she doesn’t mind me calling her Z), it would be Tim

    Reply

  4. offthecuff
    Nov 29, 2011 @ 16:17:45

    I would think Zenaida’s lawyers would prep her well for all attacks against her. They know how ugly their fellow lawyers can get. Zenaida appears a tough nugget, though.

    I don’t know what the big deal is. Who is paying for Casey’s lawyers to keep this smut going on? So what if Casey is found guilty. She is indigent. She doesn’t even have the money to pay back the courts.

    Can it be that someone is trying to keep up her good name? Outside of Tim Miller, there has been no one else coming out to sue her.

    Reply

  5. Kim
    Nov 29, 2011 @ 16:19:48

    What good name?

    lol

    I wish I had a clue about who is financing this – best guess from me is Baez – in hopes he recoups some of his cost

    Reply

  6. Kim
    Nov 29, 2011 @ 18:32:00

    Hilde!!! I love your tiny Santa!!!!!!

    Reply

  7. Hilde
    Nov 29, 2011 @ 18:39:43

    I really don’t know where that Zenaida Gonzales Case is going. It seems to me this
    Defamation Suit has been going on way too long and it’s about time it will be settled.
    There is one Excuse after another to drag this Case out.
    That Woman had to wait long enough, it’s time for Action,
    I hope it is in Favor of Zenaida and not Casey Anthony, she got away with too much the Way it is. Make her responsible for her Actions for a Change.

    Reply

  8. Kim
    Nov 29, 2011 @ 18:40:40

    Even if she wins it is very unlikely Z will get anything

    Reply

Leave a Reply

