Happy Easter

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sherry
    Apr 08, 2012 @ 10:34:59

    Happy Resurrection Day!~

    He is Risen…!

    Reply

  2. Sherry
    Apr 08, 2012 @ 11:10:56

    Reply

  3. Kim
    Apr 08, 2012 @ 11:14:32

    Thank you for sharing

    Reply

  4. Hilde
    Apr 08, 2012 @ 16:17:39

    HAPPY EASTER Kim & Sherry and Every One else may stop in here 🙂
    It was a wonderful Day here with my family, I consider myself very lucky to have my Husband, may two sons and 2 Grandsons, it may be a small family but I am blessed.
    We had beautiful Spring Weather, really windy but hey I am not complaining.
    I hope every one here had a blessed Easter and a Break from All the bad News we have heard about lately. After a rainy and cold Day there is always a sunny Day!
    I guess I am just feeling good today, tired from cooking but it’s a good tired 🙂
    Today is Resurrection Day and that means new Hope and new Beginning and Faith that everything will work out the way it should eventually as long as we believe that Good will prevail in the End.

    Reply

  5. Hilde
    Apr 08, 2012 @ 16:20:52

    😳 forgot 2 lovely and precious Daughter In laws i am thankful for,don’t want to forget them

    Reply

Leave a Reply

